Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 322
Neutral (3) 1 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 15 37 351
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.35
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2011
mandylarsen06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2011
i like the large variety of products. Kind of spendy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
stephaniecatlett from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011
Very easy to navigate throught the webiste, and I loved the variety! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
tiffanydelgado01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
Love the selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
mspriss9493 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
The website is very user friendly...great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
sallypage from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
easy to search for specific item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2011
stephinitely from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2011
Had choices not found elsewhere on the internet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2011
pmew2008 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011
are very good! Easy online site to navigate and dechipher. Based on receiving this new "merchant evaluation", I would have rate my experience so far as "bad" to "poor. This evaluation is being sent to me because it clearly states right at the top that I should have received my order by now, well, I have not! So if by your expectations, enough time has passed for me to recieve my order, what do you now think my expectations of Rosenberry is? Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2011
ezmcdonough from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011
I was delighted to find this website. I want to design 100 more nurseries with the selections of art work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
marydeebrinkman1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
Large selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
jjordanretired from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011
easy breezy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
smmoebes from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011
Love, love, love this merchant!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2011
katekail from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
Website is easy to navigate and the items are beautiful and unusual. Item not yet received because it required personalization. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
glabarre from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011
I am hoping to see a proof and a good delivery. possible delivery update would be a nice touch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
tjlwho from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2006
Site is very user friendly and easy to search Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2011
juliemchugh from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2011
This is my second crib set from Rosenberry, I have been very happy with the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2011
llarry4046 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
The website was very well-designed and easy to navigate. The item was shipped promptly and was packaged carefully to protect the delicate hands of the clock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
denney from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2011
very nice shopping here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2011
betawulf from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2011
i found a wall decal that was hard to find at a decent price elsewhere. In other places I only found them in groupings of more than one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2011
hyewonni from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2007
very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
kellylfrye from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008
Easy website. good prices. great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
tenaz4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
Seems like high quality merchandise in everyones price range Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
j.seefeld from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
Love the selection of kids bedding. Different from the usual selections you find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2011
DKINMO from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2011
GREAT PRESENTATION AND OPTION SELECTION Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
erfriedman from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Wonderful selection and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
karen.burke from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2011
love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!