Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 33 312
Neutral (3) 3 3 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 9
Total Reviews 19 37 340
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
mikescott123456789 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Easy to use we page and competitive prices make this the best place to shop online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
clebron from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Not sure just yet, too early to tell. I can tell you more once my items arrive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
lauriecouch23 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
The products at Rosenberry Rooms are so nice - very upscale! You pay for it nicely, though, even if items are on sale. Sometimes you can find just the right thing there though that is worth the money :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
coolwater from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Easy web site to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
Cigwalker from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
The only frustrating part is I signed up for a baby registry and it's not listed any longer. I went ahead and bought the bedding myself because I really like the design and style. I'm excited for it to come in the mail. I'm hoping I'm very pleased with it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
s-m-griego from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
This is my first order with Rosenberry Rooms and so far it is going well. The site is very user friendly and the ordering proses was easy. Happy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jct7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
Very nice website with great variety of items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2006
sherbein from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2006
My only suggestion would be a little more detail on the individual items. Overall I LOVED the shopping experience, but for example, I had to email your customer service to get the height of the letters... And with the little creeper and snapsuit, the sizing was just 12M or 0-6M, respectively. A little more detail on the sizing (lbs, or even height) would been helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
kolicoco4life from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006
i had a very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
jworley from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006
Had the item I was looking for and it was easy to find and order it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2006
krippie22 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2006
so far everything has gone well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2006
arubadreamin2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2006
I had to call to request information on shipping to an APO. The respresentative returned my call within the same day and was extremely helpful. I was relieved that there were no issues sending to an APO. This is the only site I found that had both eeboo items I really wanted AND shipped to APO without issue. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2006
amdixon from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2006
So far, an extremely pleasant shopping experience. If my purchase arrives as expected I will definitely shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2006
rreinish from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2006
Very goos experience. Really like your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2006
JillMcG0821 from NH
Member Since:
08/31/2006
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2006
dawnie1973 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2006
Very pleasant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2007
Stacey2517 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2007
This site was easy to find and understand. Thus far, my experience has been good. Thanks- Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2007
cjrosia from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2007
I had a great experience. After contacting customer care about delivery questions, they responded much faster than I anticipated and with an actual contact name. I expect to have my order in a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2007
alexiselias from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2006
Very easy to place the order. everything very clear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2009
brockwells from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2006
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2010
sacochr from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2010
Stuff for kids' rooms- the cutest I've ever seen! Polite and efficient wording throughout order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2010
shannon.spayth from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2010
Found exactly what i was looking for very quickly. Wish there were more pictures of my item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
acutintin from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2006
Easy order. Clear stated charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
Deb from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2005
Great! I can't wait to get the product and try it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2010
anne.cleary from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2010
Website overall is excellent though and products are precious! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!