Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2011
JBrueckner from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good ordering system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2010
standredstar from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS WEBSITE IS GREAT!! AND I TOTALLY RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS..AND FAST SHIPPING GAVE ME A COUPON THAT IS WHY I BUYING MY KIDS STUFF ON HERE LOVE THIS ROSENBERRY ROOMS WEBSITE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
drcegould from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish I'd found these guys earlier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2011
mandylarsen06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
i like the large variety of products. Kind of spendy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
pamalphin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
didyouriccio1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Not having been able to locate a wall clock for my granddaughter's room through normal retail shopping, I was thrilled to find this online sight. The selection process was a bit difficult only because there were so many choices. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2010
tharrison223 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I was looking for... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
tiffanydelgado01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
Lisaf4474 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the selection of items! I wanted to buy everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2011
hyewonni from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
kellylfrye from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website. good prices. great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
tenaz4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems like high quality merchandise in everyones price range Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
j.seefeld from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the selection of kids bedding. Different from the usual selections you find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
ruby.swinbourne from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use and navigate, payment secure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2011
DKINMO from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT PRESENTATION AND OPTION SELECTION Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
erfriedman from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Wonderful selection and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
karen.burke from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2011
smrogers19 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Their products are AWESOME, at least they appear to be :) I love how they show multiple examples of fully decorated rooms using the products you've searched for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2011
mjackmanEA from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It guided you to mistakes and that helped complete this--except I cannot view the order # when this pops up Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
laurenlrod5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
will use them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2011
margowighton from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice site, organized an lots to choose from!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
christy_sutherland from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Second time buying from this merchant in 2 weeks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2011
dolfin25 from MN
Member Since:
09/23/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I love this website, everything is just exquisite! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2011
sveta1184 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent site and excellent selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2011
jones12526 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
site was great that is why I choose it, also wide variety of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!