Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 32 308
Neutral (3) 3 3 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 9
Total Reviews 22 37 336
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
dijw from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
love the children's furniture selection is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
didyouriccio1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2010
Not having been able to locate a wall clock for my granddaughter's room through normal retail shopping, I was thrilled to find this online sight. The selection process was a bit difficult only because there were so many choices. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2011
tc from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2010
great selection of products, really competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2011
laurenschatz4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2011
have purchased a couple items from this merchant and have been very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2011
ekay533 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2008
Beautiful products, user friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
shelby.bateson from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011
Ordering was easy - hopefully the product meets my expectations - the poster was really not as expected, nor as pictured. From the catalogue, it appeared to be more of a poster and with more detail, but what was received was just lettering - which was a disappointment.The background shown in the catalogue is not there, so the picture was misleading. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
shawnmonica153 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
the website is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
Lisaf4474 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
I love the selection of items! I wanted to buy everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2011
ckucher from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
Great selection of modern baby items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2011
lorenzo.fama from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
Wonderfull Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2011
adnielson from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011
great choices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
jenniferavazian from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
Website was very user friendly. Great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
jurbanke from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
I was disappointed one of the items was on back order. I visited this website about a month ago and the item was on backorder then so i hope I don't have to wait too long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
jallen48166 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
I have enjoyed shopping with this merchant. They have creative ideas for room decor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2011
nancymokler from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2011
lots of great product to choose from. Ordering was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
RMLauro from CA
Member Since:
02/25/2011
I ordered back in early December of 2010 an infant seat cover and was told it would be shipped out 12/14/2011. Then spoke to the representative and was told would be given 10%off to my over 500.00 order. After waiting and still no infant seat cover, was told it would be shipped out on 2/11/2011. After many calls and emails was told I would be given a matching infant blanet to compensate for the delay and it shipped out the following week. As of today...2/25/2011 STILL NO COVER or blanket!! I will never order anything from Rosenberry Rooms again! How embarrassing for this delayed gift! Oh yeah, baby was already born and now over a month old!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
jkhicks from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
Great products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
lindseyfbyrd from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011
This website was easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
droeder2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011
I had an excellent shopping experience, I love your merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
sandphumenansky from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2011
I love the products. I have continued to decorate my twin boys' room for the time they were born using items from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
smichaels8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2011
Order process is easy and the products are amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
kimberly from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011
beautiful things, easy site to navigate, great prices and free shipping right now! I am very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
janvchua from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
Aesthetically pleasing website and easy enough to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
laurahetzlermd from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
A bit pricey but okay if the quality is acceptable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2011
JBrueckner from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2011
Pretty good ordering system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!