Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 32 319
Neutral (3) 2 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 14 37 348
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2014
caros810 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
(Edited June 19th by caros810_7309125786)  It took me a long time to move this item from my wish list to my cart because it is very expensive but I think it will make my daughter very happy. I like the website. photos, options, etc. Unfortunately, even though it was labeled "in stock" when I placed my order, I received an email stating that this furniture is on back order and may not ship for about 6-8 weeks, which is very unfortunate because the rest of my daughter's refurbished room will be done next week. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
Hkiser9 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Ordering process was easy and free shipping was a plus. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
Tammyrundle' from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
I shared your company on Facebook to receive the $20 coupon and then the coupon would not work. So disappointed. You do have a good selection of My Blankees though Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
hlprovo0501 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
easy shopping online-deals that pop up aren't always able to read entire thing Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2006
cherylhartman from IL
Member Since:
04/11/2006
My daughter had picked out the bag, so this was a very easy process for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2006
alexiselias from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2006
Very good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2006
mcmainsk from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2006
After I selected an item to order and then clicked "continue shopping," I was not back where I could continue shopping until I paged back a couple of times. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2007
jochybhpr from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2007
N/A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
trjc from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2010
I didn't have a problem with ordering this stuff, it was easy. I haven't received items, yet. So I cann't not give you a good evaluation. Thanks Tammy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
LAWCLAUD from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2010
CUTE ITEMS, EASE OF ORDERING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
jackieg923 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2010
Quick, easy and well organized. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2010
lteran53 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010
I liked this product for aby girl Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2010
mpriday6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2010
This is my first order. I liked the choice of bookends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
shelby.bateson from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011
Ordering was easy - hopefully the product meets my expectations - the poster was really not as expected, nor as pictured. From the catalogue, it appeared to be more of a poster and with more detail, but what was received was just lettering - which was a disappointment.The background shown in the catalogue is not there, so the picture was misleading. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2011
ckucher from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
Great selection of modern baby items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
jallen48166 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
I have enjoyed shopping with this merchant. They have creative ideas for room decor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
jkhicks from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
Great products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
janvchua from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
Aesthetically pleasing website and easy enough to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2011
katekail from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
Website is easy to navigate and the items are beautiful and unusual. Item not yet received because it required personalization. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
glabarre from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011
I am hoping to see a proof and a good delivery. possible delivery update would be a nice touch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2010
jcollier013 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2010
I like the art. Can't wait to get it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
denney from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2011
very nice shopping here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2010
algereric from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010
Very expensive, can't wait to see quality. Being an all American company I didn't see anything anywhere for military discounts or free shipping on orders over 3-500 dollars. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2010
jennmayfield from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2010
prices are steep, but so far quality is high, so it measures up Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
jonnielaird from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010
Very easy - no nonsense Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!