Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 9
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 11
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.27
Address:
Website: http://www.robobargains.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

RoboBargains.com

http://www.robobargains.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2012
DowntownNic from CO
Member Since:
08/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered a product from their website, but after a few days I received an email stating they were out of stock. Therefore, my order could not be fulfilled. They did not have anything comparable and offered me 10% off my next purchase. Which, makes the 10% off code worthless. Typical bait and switch website. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2012
admin from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Needs a better explanation of why it will not accept the user id when setting up an account. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2012
misterpika from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
BEST SELLER EVER!!!!!!!! WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN!!!! I LOVE THESE GUYS A+_+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2012
rebeccatom from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped this site many times over the year and it has always lived up to expectation. They have always delivered the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2012
prissysmom1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped at this site for several years. I have had no problems with any orders since the new ownership about 4 years ago. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2012
Wgerman3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great and helpful customer service! A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Gentlemen on the phone answered all my questions. It was easy to checkout through the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2012
gcollazo from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2010
Carlo1Julini from CA
Member Since:
02/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Service! Product Arrived in Great Conditions. Will buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2009
det1rlj from MI
Member Since:
01/22/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Price was quoted at lower price. when order was placed they incresed the price by $11.00 over what was stated on pricgrabber Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2009
bigcomputerguy from FL
Member Since:
03/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Robobargains has the best prices on everything. I buy all my software from them. Sometimes you wish you had that old 2006, 2007, 2008 version of some software and they have those too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!