Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 5
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 5
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.80
Address: 6750 S. 228th St.
Kent, WA 98032 - US
Website: http://www.rei.com
Business Hours: Mon. through Sun., 4 a.m. through 11 p.m. PT.
Sales Phone: 1-800-426-4840
Service Phone: 1-800-426-4840
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: affiliates@rei.com

REI

http://www.rei.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
easygoing1238 from PA
Member Since:
05/22/2014
I just placed an order with REI and I was more then pleased with the gentleman on the phone he answered all my questions and explained there excellent return policy. I will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2011
jose7890124 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2011
Please describe your shopping experience with REI. You may want to include the following Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2010
luanminhle from CA
Member Since:
09/26/2005
With R.E.I. members rebates 10% for this items on top of that is another 5% R.E.I. Visa rebates makes this a sweetest deals ever. And with benefit of having R.E.I. membership, customer service make this the best buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2007
arnieosp from OR
Member Since:
06/08/2007
Even though not the cheapest one ($165 for woman's NorthFace Denali jacket), but very efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2006
CReyesRN from CA
Member Since:
01/06/2006
smooth transaction, ordered 4 pairs of shoes, items arrived earlier than what the website guaranteed, and everything in perfect condition. I will definitely order again from this website. good job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!