Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 0 0 10
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
2 Star Review
2.00
Address:
Website: http://www.radioshack.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-843-7422
Service Phone: 1-800-843-7422
Sales Email: RadioShack.Customer.Care@RadioShack.com
Cust Service Email: RadioShack.Customer.Care@RadioShack.com

RadioShack.com

http://www.radioshack.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2009
Wendy0702 from WA
Member Since:
12/22/2009
BE AWARE of false information on website purchases. I purchased a Garmin Nuvi 765T 7 days before Christmas, paid additional to get it shipped 2-3 days. Immediately after placing the order, I received a confirmation. When the order did not arrive (and I did not receive any other communication) after 4 days I called, they said the product was sold out, but the website still showed it was in stock. I never received any notice stating the product was sold out, or that they would not be able to ship the product. They gave me the corp #, and I was told that they had 66 in stock, but was having troubles fulfilling orders because of some issue with the manufacturer but would be happy to refund to my card. So, 3 days before Christmas, I'm stuck finding this particular GPS and paying to get it shipped overnight from somewhere else. PS: their website still shows it "in stock". First & last time I will buy from Radio Shack. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2008
bargz from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2004
BEWARE! I ordered a camcorder online at radioshack.com that was in stock and on sale, and I received an order confirmation email shortly after purchase. I was in a RadioShack store during the sale, and I saw the item in the store, but since I had already "PURCHASED it online", of course I didn't buy it. However, NINE DAYS LATER I received an email saying, "We regret to inform you that we are unable to complete your order. The item(s) are unavailable at this time and have been cancelled from your order." I looked at the item online and it is now listed as "Out of stock." I checked the store inventory using the "store locator" and every one of the 8 stores within a 25 mile radius of my house have the item in stock. I called RadioShack customer service. Their response: "We're sorry sir, we accepted more orders online than we had inventory to fulfill." Followed by, "We cannot price match the sale price at a store location." In other words, I'm just out of luck. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2008
brendas1 from OR
Member Since:
06/13/2008
From the other reviews, I guess my RadioShack.com shipped out of a different distribution center with competent employees. Ordered my Garmin 330C online, got email confirmation of order (correct) got email confirmation of shipping (correct) about 5 days later box was on doorstep. Then got email that I could sign up for an online training session on how to use the GPS. Amounts charged and product both correct. Love this little GPS. Many RadioShack items you can have shipped to the local RS store for pickup. Saves you shipping and you get the chance to look them in the eye and say "I didn't order that" if they messed up. As for me, my experience was easy and handled correctly... totally hassle-free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2006
ginandtonix from NY
Member Since:
12/17/2006
I have ordered SD card and card reader before Xmass. Made a mistake - did not notice that the SD card is not in stock and has to be backordered. Decided to cancel the part of the order - thay have a phone number listed on the internet site for that. The automated call center was easy to pass through to the live person option, I did NOT need to wait on the line for the next available representative tens of minutes (it took twenty seconds), the guy who lifted the phone resolved what I have asked him smoothly in 2 minutes. The smoothness of the transaction was simply a pleasure in the age of dumb overseas customer service representatives and even dumber automated call centers. And then, the part of the order that I had not cancelled was in the mailbox in 2 days (with just basic low cost shipping option!) !!! I rarely write positive reviews, but this experiance made me do so. I highly recommend this merchant to all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2006
no2banners from CA
Member Since:
06/24/2006
I purchased 4 products from RadioShack.com, but their distributor printed an incorrect label for FedEx Ground delivery. This problem became evident after 7 days, and so they made me reorder. The second order was cancelled after a few days because it is out of stock, and yet the website says everything is still in stock! So it's been two weeks and I have no product, and yet my credit card still shows both purchases haven't been refunded! Awful! I've had to call RadioShack and FedEx about 8 times so far, and am working with two different supervisors (and 4 associates) at RadioShack to get this order filled. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2006
winmyan from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2006
Better watch out! Do not honor Rebates. I submit the rebate and original CPU for Saitek keyboard. But my rebates got rejected because radio remote control car CPU is missing (it is not what I bought). Then I call them; CSR said write a note and explain the rebate department for their mistake. After few weeks, I got back my mail that stating return to the sender. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2006
seshu1973 from MA
Member Since:
02/22/2006
I have ordered a 1GB Edge Memory and definitely Yes, i would definitely recommend from Radioshack to my friends..Great Store Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2006
eers from TX
Member Since:
01/20/2006
Order was never delivered cause radioshack misprinting address (FEDEX).Emailed them when I found FEDEX tracking status as "Incorrect Address Exception".NO REPLY.Called them and was told they wouldnt correct the address and I need to wait for the items to be returned for the refund! Its been 11 days after the order. RadioShack failed to deliver this order.And they are expecting me to risk my money until they find and get the item they misplaced! i am proceeding with dispute with my credit card Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2006
azizm from FL
Member Since:
01/19/2006
I ordered an xbox 360 harddrive and at the time of ordering it showed as IN STOCK, even their confirmation email stated as IN STOCK will ship in 2-3 days, now after 5 days i called them and they say they don't have it and are waiting allocation, i told them to cancel my order since they don't have it, i got a email stating they cannot cancel it since its in allocation.. so now they have my credit card number, and i cannot purchase it somewhere else .. this is a complete ripoff.. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2005
kragilan from CA
Member Since:
12/21/2005
I doubt I can get my $300 rebate back because RadioShack.com didn't send me official invoice and said order confirmation email was an official receipt when I called for paper invoice. The Syntax Mail-In Rebate – Radioshack.com has clearly stated 'Order confirmation e-mails are not considered acceptable receipts”. It is so difficult to get an official invoice from RadioShack.com so I am not happy with RadioShack's service. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!