Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 20 727
Neutral (3) 0 0 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 0 20 746
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.60
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 35 Fuller Rd
Albany, NY 12205 - US
Website: http://www.racquetworld.com
Business Hours: 9am-5:30pm EST
Sales Phone: 1-888-775-2848
Service Phone: 1-888-775-2848
Sales Email: donnie@racquetworld.com
Cust Service Email: donnie@racquetworld.com

RacquetWorld.com

http://www.racquetworld.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
sleipnerx from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 19th by sleipnerx_5828937924)  Always a great experience. Great prices. Highest customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
stoback13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
ggb1954 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by ggb1954_5668008715)  The only place to shop for all your racquet needs!! Excellent service, quick shipping, great prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
flyingthings93 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
John.Ward from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by John.Ward_5982785967)  Many years of experience using them for racquet purchases, restring, other equipment. Reliable and helpful when asked for advice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
tonybb from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have done business with Racquetworld.com for many years. They have always been priced fairly and provide good customer service. I often recommend them to freinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
coxbobby from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good, but I wish they had a better search engine (something like what newegg has). For example, I'd like to be able to search all Racquets by weight or gloves by size. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
mfrancojay from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
excelent response on questions i had regarding a product. shipping was very fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
pld from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is a great company to do business with. Prompt service quick shipping and at the ready with all my questions. Top of the equipment with great choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
crch57 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very good experience easy to follow. very user friendly and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
ersaoz from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
2aol.comwell 1st time i used them, but it is easy to navigate thru there website to get what i needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
bluemaxo1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Buy all my equipment here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
FRFORTNEY from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT SELECTION - ONLY DRAWBACK IS NOT BEING ABLE TO COMPARE ITEMS TOGETHER Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
petecallis from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to view Friends always say go to this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
tmckean3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 06th by tmckean3_1269927058)  Exceptional - each order has been 100% correct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
pmagnus-pbb from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am impressed with the way they sort the options to include brands and all brand options. However, wish the size options on specials like socks and shoes would be more clear at time of enticement. Removing items from cart due to limited sizes was not as clear as I would like. In fairness, I am not the most "techy" kind of guy. Maybe it is clearer to most! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
alfonsofig1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent website. Good way to get options on product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
j6971stalker from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Wide selection of everything to do with racquetball. User friendly site, nice to see that they care about there customers to give a little something wen you purchase a fairly big order(loyalty codes). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
robertoreyes3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I like all the selection that you have in the sport of Racquetball Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
justballin from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I HAVE ORDERED WITH RACQUETBALLWORLD BEFORE AND HAD NO PROBLEMS. FOR THIS REASON I CAME BACK FOR A 3RD TIME AND ORDERED ANOTHER RACQUET. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pickleballman from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection and fast service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
michael.francois91 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mfrost905 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find stuff on their web site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
meiscom4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website and always good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rjdaviscwo from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!