Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 8
Total Reviews 0 0 11
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
2 Star Review
2.18
Address: 1200 Wilson Drive Studio Park
West Chester, PA 19380 - US
Website: http://www.qvc.com
Business Hours: 24-hours/day, 7-days/wk
Sales Phone: 1-888-345-5788
Service Phone: 1-888-345-5788
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

QVC

http://www.qvc.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2010
irishjdf from TX
Member Since:
08/21/2010
I have had a QVC account for two years. During that time i have spent over $2000 on merchandise and never had any problems or issues with returns, quality, payments. I recently saw a Vizio HDTV on easy pay and ordered it. QVC took first payment and authorized the entire amount. A day later I found out my order had been cancelled and my account closed. My mother who used to live at my address had a QCARD that she lost due to hospital and medical bills. They saw my QVC account, changed my password to HER password and even changed my personal private information to MRS as if I were my mother. This is completely unacceptable and unfair. From customer service to the corporate office of QVC, there was not hint of care or concern about what they did. They claim if one person defaults on a QCARD or their account, no one else at the same address can order anything...regardless of whether they have their own private account. They don't care and are the rudest people i have ever had to deal with. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2009
marriageishell from NY
Member Since:
06/27/2009
I was approved for a television and had more than enough in the bank to cover the tv and sound bar but chose to use their 5 easy payments. The money was removed from my account and when the date arrived no TV when I called them I was advised that my order was cancelled and no reason was given for this cancellation. The customer service representative was useless and I asked for a supervisor. The woman who I never got her name, transfered me to Charlene who stated that she was a manager but when I explained the situation she actully laughed at me and told me that she does not have to give me an explaination and the order was cancelled and there was nothing that can be done. I asked to speak to her manager and was told he is not in and there is nothing they can do anyway. They were rude, nasty and I even proved they took the first payment and they still think there is nothing wrong I really have to fight and get my money back. Beware of QVC very shady buisness practices. BBB time. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2009
Listicka from IN
Member Since:
11/22/2005
I ordered Fuji Finepix J110W camera for X-mas. This camera was either defective or a bad design for this model, it simply doesn't make one single clear/sharp image. There are many of similar reviews on their web site for this camera. QVC turned down my review because: - a different product is also mentioned in the review - content is inappropriate or unrelated - information focuses more on a service issue rather than a product I reviewed exactly what I bought and what was the problem and that QVC deducted $5.95 from my refund. I wonder how many more reviews does QVC not post and therefore lies to their customers. I shop with QVC for 20 years. The quality of the products is worse and worse as the years go by. They seem to sell more and more stuff that is for the represented companies hard to sell, be it bad quality product, cheap product, or unwanted product on the market. I don't state, QVC doesn't sell good products, they just seem to care less and less what they sell Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2008
girlsmom from NJ
Member Since:
08/25/2008
As a member for over 20 years, I was surprised (but not disappointed) that my account with qvc has been cancelled. I understand that I am not the only one in this situation. In today's lacking economy, I would think companies would be welcoming business. The bad news for qvc is that their customer service has declined. The good news is that I'll be saving a lot of money in shipping!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2008
MyDalmation5 from FL
Member Since:
06/24/2004
QVC is exemplary in their customer service, purchase and returns. I have never, never had any problems in the 21 years I have been shopping with QVC. More companies should take a lesson from QVC. They are #1. Thank you QVC. A very, very happy customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2008
seadood99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2005
QVC cancelled my acct and won't even tell me why. Csr service says a letter was mailed May 23rd. I still have no letter. I called the Office of the President at QVC corporate twice. They won't even call me back. Horrible customer service that starts at the top of the organization. QVC was like my second family, boy was I misled. Be forwarned...QVC is a heartless, cold, greedy, poor service money grabbing company and nothing more once you remove the warm and fuzzy propaganda. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2006
cp324 from TX
Member Since:
03/14/2005
as a busy 35 yr old mom, i'm too busy for the mall. I order lots of everyday things for the house and name brand skin care from QVC. I've never spoke to anyone rude, they always help me if i need more or if i need to return anything. never had a bad experience. love qvc! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2005
xchas1 from WI
Member Since:
12/13/2005
What a joke, never recieved order, rude customer service. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2005
ywilliamson from TX
Member Since:
01/12/2005
This was the first -- and last -- time that I have/will place an order with QVC. The item I ordered was a birthday present, and I paid for 2-day air shipping for that reason. They shipped the item ground! QVC customer service rep was rude and told me that I WAS INCORRECT when I told him that I had just spoken with UPS on the phone and the ground shipping method was confirmed by them. He then put me on hold, came back and said it was possible that it was shipped ground. Never again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
traingal from IL
Member Since:
07/21/2005
I use QVC all the time and always have a good experience even when returnig items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2005
klee13 from NY
Member Since:
07/20/2000
QVC cancelled my order without any explanation. No email or phone calls. Horrible experience trying to get customer service on the phone. Avoid in the future. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!