Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 121 4847
Neutral (3) 1 1 78
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 216
Total Reviews 53 124 5141
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
miles from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Prices are competitive with other online shops. Items ship quickly and arrive on time undamaged. Overall very pleased and have been for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
nieldweb from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Printer Cartridge are half of what other places charge! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
scpoindexter from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by scpoindexter_4032647451)  easiest website for ordering I have ever used!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mlrodman from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Easy to find item and ordering was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
khall from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
I LOVE IT VERY FAST WEB SITE.. I WAS ORDERING FROM THIS SITE THAT I HATED.. https://zip.zebra.com/ZebraWeb/?List=true&Search=Keyword&LastPage=true&FeatureType=0&SearchCount=1&SearchSeq=1#detail=LD-R6AD5W Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
nancy from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011
I have ordered printer toner and parts from them numerous times over the past 4 years and have always be 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
yubilex from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
VERY EASY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
kathyk from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
(Edited August 19th by kathyk_9214637683)  THEY ARE FAST AND CONVENIENT Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
lisafox3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
it was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
quangmmrc from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
First time order from Provantage. Great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
vmaripudi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2007
It was straight forward to place the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
I have had very good experiences with Provantage over the years. Very rare that they do not have the product(s) I am looking for. And the pricing is always the best around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
anoush.mangassarian from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
It was an easy search for what I wanted. Ordering couldn't be any simpler, breezed through the whole thing in less than 5 minutes. We have and will order again from PROVANTAGE for our school. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
roninfla from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2010
Good prices and the web site is nicely laid out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
LDeCandy from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
(Edited August 02nd by LDeCandy_4973952322)  Smooth transaction. Easy to understand website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
otorres from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
dockmbp from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2011
Quick easy and clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
drp from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited July 29th by drp_4373856658)  simple and easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
memawevelyn from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
I have been looking for the best price on the ironer and provantage has the best price and the easiest way of shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
griffin1984 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I got the Surge Protectors I ordered quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
christopher.stewart from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Seller ships promptly and usually has a better price than other vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
suea from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2009
orders come quickly and very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
judy from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I always purchase by toners from Provantage. They are prompt, efficient and the prices are good too Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
jlhickey from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
This is a very user friendly website. All the information is right at my fingertips. I like how easy it is to look items up and I don't have to hassle with a neverending search. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
It was very easy finding everything I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!