Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 57 137 4832
Neutral (3) 1 2 78
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 216
Total Reviews 59 141 5126
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/18/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
dockmbp from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2011
Quick easy and clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
drp from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited July 29th by drp_4373856658)  simple and easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
memawevelyn from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
I have been looking for the best price on the ironer and provantage has the best price and the easiest way of shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
LDeCandy from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Smooth transaction. Easy to understand website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
griffin1984 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I got the Surge Protectors I ordered quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
christopher.stewart from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Seller ships promptly and usually has a better price than other vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
suea from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2009
orders come quickly and very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
judy from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I always purchase by toners from Provantage. They are prompt, efficient and the prices are good too Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
jlhickey from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
This is a very user friendly website. All the information is right at my fingertips. I like how easy it is to look items up and I don't have to hassle with a neverending search. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
It was very easy finding everything I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
justinb from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2012
(Edited July 13th by justinb_7262269551)  Best price on our toner by  Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
lauriejoshep531 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
It was a very user friendly website to order from. Easy access and easy ordering that's what I like! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
itpurchasing from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 08th by itpurchasing_4425183908)  easy to find items - competative prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
(Edited July 08th by knutsonl_9466061309)  I have ordered from Provantage for a number of years and it has been a great site to work with. They continue to enhance the site for easy internet shopping of products. Great Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
cathybrianr from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Easy to navigate website. Excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
wditpro from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
It was very good experience. I found what I wanted the size was not available but I can use the one I brought. Thank you for being their with a good product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
kelliepettine67 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
Easy to use with brief explanations Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
sygou78 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
Shopped here a few times. Bought 10 computers for my small business. Price was really competitive and service was fast. The computers shipped from California to Washington. Got them really fast. Website is great, also tells you how many of each item is present. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
kahopper from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2007
The transaction was flawless. Absolutely no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
GeorgeVPuglisi from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
(Edited June 28th by GeorgeVPuglisi_1141015445)  1st order no other exp but so far so good Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
cherokeeac from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Provantage always has what I need...in stock!!...and always ships out immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
wesmithlaw from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Web Site is very easy to find products I need. I have been using Provantage for 10 Plus years. for all my office needs. Great company with very fast delivery of merchandise. Always Reliable!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
steveh from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Easy website and great pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
marceline from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
(Edited June 24th by marceline_5572010564)  experience has been excellent on all purchases to date Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
mhallerman from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2005
Best prices, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!