Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 5038
Neutral (3) 0 0 79
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 219
Total Reviews 0 0 5336
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2015
icsdata from MI
Member Since:
01/12/2005
We love doing business with your company. Prompt shipping, fair prices, and excellent communication. Once again we were amazed that an order we placed late afternoon on Wednesday arrived Thursday morning - via ground shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
bwash from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
(Edited September 30th by bwash_4233380118)  I've had great experiences with Provantage, great prices, fast shipping and no problems with products. Keep up the great work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
cowden from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
(Edited September 26th by cowden_6210363205)  Website was easy to use and very straight forward. If I receive my product as effortlessly as the ordering process, then I will be a very happy customer and will suggest ProVantage to my colleagues and friends. I received the product as ordered and in a very timely fashion. I'm very pleased with my purchase and with the service I received from ProVantage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
lynne.brown from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2011
(Edited September 24th by lynne.brown_6003097636)  Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2015
saldrich from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
Prices usually beat the competitor. Easy to find what I'm looking for whether it be computer equipment, printers, or consumables. Great return policy the very few times it was needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2015
dlayton from AR
Member Since:
08/31/2005
I have been waiting for 5 days for order confirmation- waiting 1 full day for overnite confirmation and still waiting. NO EXCUSE FOR THIS!!! We have a cutover in less than 24 hrs. & no word. Several hundred in stock-but somewhere else! Provantage has put us in a real bind. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2015
kirkmn from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2003
(Edited September 15th by kirkmn)  Good products, Good Prices, & Prompt Service :-)_ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
abrackin from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2015
Quick shipping, quality products and always lower prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2015
becky from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2015
(Edited September 10th by becky_1110895927)  Always fast service and always in stock. Never disappointed. When i bought a new printer they allowed me to return my unused toners from my old printer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2015
brucer-1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2015
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
jmfauss from NY
Member Since:
03/24/2004
Good prices and service BUT shipping cost seems to be getting higher. Need to check this closer next time. $30 to ship a fuser kit and some printer cables seems too high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
kathy.falter from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Site is user friendly and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
keven.webb from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
Great pricing and availability for HP M401 printers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
mirabal from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2015
(Edited August 19th by mirabal_3142866272)  Never used the return service. So far, everything is excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
hmccan3928 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2006
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
VSCHULER from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
QUICK AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2015
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
(Edited July 22nd by knutsonl_9466061309)  It has always been great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2015
gkjrupica from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
Website is very easy to use. I like that I can search by manufacturer and by part number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
priscilla from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
customer service is descent and nice. stephen is very helpful with quotes and taking orders. price is right even if they charge shipping. With all these years of ordering, never gotten a discount but anyway, overall is a good place to order with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
jeffjbeal from NY
Member Since:
03/28/2005
never a had a problem Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
jandl33063 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
(Edited July 08th by jandl33063_7864791044)  Initial purchase. order process very easy to navigate. mdse rec'd as promised very good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
sphelps from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
(Edited July 04th by sphelps_8914464150)  Best prices anywhere, fast ship, great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
Buddy061597 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
More detailed information on defective returns, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
pk530 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
Always prompt service and good prices, thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
trucks from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
(Edited June 28th by trucks_9258366072)  I have used Provanatge before, their prices a good and get what you ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!