Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 63 114 4920
Neutral (3) 0 0 78
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 217
Total Reviews 64 116 5215
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/18/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jworthington from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I like the shipping cost calculator Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jarkinnn from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
best price, quick easy selection, and checkout. i'm looking forward to receiving my merchandise, and dealing with Provantage in the future thanks to Pricegrabber whom I've always utilized for best pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
rjgross from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2011
Good - the prices are good and website is well organized Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
wuncapher from PA
Member Since:
02/22/2005
Provantage has the best prices and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
bill from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
I am so happy to have found out about Provantage, by far they have the best prices for inks for my HP Equipment and the ordering is easy every time ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
polaris102410 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Order processing is some what pretty fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Chudy from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
cashort09 from NC
Member Since:
02/13/2009
Received my order confirmation, then in the next few minutes had the shipping notification come through the items are shipping today. Awesome!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
aagredo from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
tracking, stock, fast/economic delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
Niksich from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2005
(Edited December 09th by Niksich)  So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
Stephanieruzgis from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
It was great. Wish u had the option of scanning our credit card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
WW99CENTCC from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR THE FIRST TIME HOPPING ONLINE THANK YOU I HOPE MY DELIERY JUST AS SMOOOTH AS IT WAS ONLINE HAVE A GLAD DAY THANK AGAIN MS. C.COLON Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
charlesacade from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 07th by charlesacade_5497224282)  This was my first time on the website. It was easy to find the product I was looking for. I made a call to customer service to get a little more info. Staffer was polite and informed. This looks to be a good place to do business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
stoney from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Great prices, Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
jonahandw from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
A google search for the product I was looking for brought me to this site. Provantage had the lowest price for the item I was looking for when compared to Tigerdirect, Newegg, Amazon, Ebay, and another site that I don't remember the name of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
dpritc1029 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
Order process went very smoothly. Now hoping that purchase gets delivered ok and in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
avaldez from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited December 05th by avaldez_3144066083)  Its been great, easy and right to the point when ordering stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Your site was easy, transaction was fast and priced great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
Phillip from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited December 03rd by Phillip_1434608883)  easy to shop. very good descriptions very competitively priced. very clear ordering and checkout instructions although the add to cart button took some time to locate. should be larger type and more visible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
jtwacker from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2007
(Edited December 02nd by jtwacker)  Great company great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
SirKaden from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Best price for the laptop I wanted. Even with Amazon's free two day it was still cheaper at provantage. Signing up for a new account took less than 30 seconds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
mzgiraflvr from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
First time using the site - prices were good and the order process very easy - Sure I will be just as satisfied with the delivery process and the product. Looking forward to using this site in the future Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
gzoltun from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
(Edited November 27th by gzoltun)  I use Provantage a lot, usually make purchases 3-8 times per month. I have never had an issue with them. I have had one product return in the past 7 years. With Provantage I usually find what I need, in stock and priced right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
mandycandy3030 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
It was quick, easy, and hassle free. Made shopping a pleasure, glad I could use Amex, makes me trust a company more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
lvillavicencio from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!