Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 54 105 4895
Neutral (3) 0 1 78
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 217
Total Reviews 55 108 5190
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/18/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
jtwacker from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2007
Great company great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
avaldez from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Its been great, easy and right to the point when ordering stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
gzoltun from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I use Provantage a lot, usually make purchases 3-8 times per month. I have never had an issue with them. I have had one product return in the past 7 years. With Provantage I usually find what I need, in stock and priced right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
brettw from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Provantage is an asset to the online community. The transactions I have made have always been smooth and hassle free. Thanks Provantage! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
vjudy from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
The best electronics provider for the price and availability: especially for ink and laptops. Delivery is always timely and provides exactly what was ordered. In 12 years of doing business, I've never had a complaint. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
aznetbear from AZ
Member Since:
01/11/2005
(Edited November 19th by aznetbear)  Great price on items, fast shipping and easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
kevinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Items were easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
verlin_wenger from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Good products at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
ironmikepeterson from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2003
easy to find products/related products. Prices are very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Great turn around time. Very price competitive. Reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
neighbors from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Fast and easy ----- would appreciate breaks on shipping costs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
lspinner from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
My biggest complaint is that every time I order the same toner, the price changes and goes up a few dollars. I use the website because the boss' wife wants us to use it for ordering toner. Personally I would prefer to use Staples because my pricing stays consistent and I get the item within a day. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
doug.g.waite from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
They had the best price on the monitor arm I was looking for. Checkout was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
admin from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Always have what I need and the prices are super competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
aj_wings from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
This not the first time I have ordered from Provantage. So what does that tell you? Yes, I am pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
jwiggersson from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
everything I have ordered and been delivery fast and worked wonderfully Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
solsatnc from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010
We have always received the best service and the shipment response has been excellent. Very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
dberg from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Easily navigated website, very user friendly. The prices are far better than in my local office supply stores, and hard-to-find items are in stock here. I would recommend this site to anyone! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
dhanback from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2010
Provantage is Excellent! site is easy to use. prices are great. shipping and delivery is prompt fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
Went very well as always! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
varmatev from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
(Edited October 23rd by varmatev_8064851067)  easy to find the product, quick shipping the item was shipped in a padded envelope and the packaging was damaged Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
bradley.ld.1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2012
Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
l_hughes69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The best price I have found. Will buy from regularly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
brymomn from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Found what I wanted quickly and easily. Check out fast even as a new customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
reeedme89 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Super, lots of electronics. Hard to find products too! Easy check out. Ty Provantage! ps: wow great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!