Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 114 5006
Neutral (3) 0 1 79
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 219
Total Reviews 40 117 5304
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
pableeker from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2012
I have ordered many items from Provantage and most of the time I get what I ordered the next day, even though I shipped it ground. There products and service have been excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
mike.thackwray from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
I have placed orders online and by phone, both experiences have been terrific. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
nieldweb from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited May 13th by nieldweb_3950826162)  Great products and the best prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
ecooper from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
(Edited May 08th by ecooper_9556541695)  Their site is sometime difficult to navigate, but they have good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
gregor1953 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2012
Great price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
bjsprudent from NJ
Member Since:
12/07/2006
(Edited May 02nd by bjsprudent)  I've been ordering from them for year. My rep Linda is exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
iclx from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
quick and easy, my PC rep loves Provantage Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
dprice from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
(Edited May 01st by dprice_1174910160)  I've ordered from Provantage for almost six years without a single problem. I always use ground shipping and it's always packed well and shipped promptly. I found them in a search for toner and they are always competitively priced on that even if not always the rock-bottom lowest. I always check alternatives whether buying toner or anything else but it's worth something to have reliability even if it cost an extra bit. I'll buy elsewhere when Provantage gets outbid but it's a good place I know I can always check. Their web is easy to work with which is a plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
dandeliondigital from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2004
Excellent experience. I am pleased. ;-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
lesericjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Good price on my item and ordering was simple. Would like option to use PayPal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
kpricd6127 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Your site was very user friendly. I was able to place my order very easily. Your prices on the items I bought are very competitive. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
jlhickey from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
(Edited April 24th by jlhickey_5730476466)  Everything on the Provantage website is super easy to find. They also have the best prices around. I just ordered some ink cartridges and I comparison shopped first. Provantage had the best price by several dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
seaero2 from FL
Member Since:
11/03/2006
(Edited April 21st by seaero2)  Easy to use website. Best prices on the Internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
parrhwi from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
(Edited April 16th by parrhwi_8705118817)  good prices fast shipping easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
sarah from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Everything was great, easy to use and find what I was looking for. Also, the prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
DonnyBahama1 from AZ
Member Since:
04/09/2015
The item I ordered was defective. I attempted to return it on April 4th - 29 days after I *RECEIVED* the item - but Provantage is closed on weekends. I couldn't leave a message so I called again after the weekend. I was forced to leave a message. My call was not returned; instead sent me this via email: "Unfortunately, this item is beyond our 30 Day Return Policy. We attempted to get an exception to return this product; however we were denied and are unable to make an exception to return this item." That is just TOTAL CRAP. You should know that their "100% Satisfaction Guarantee" begins the day you order it - not the day you receive it. How am I supposed to know if I'm satisfied (or that it's defective) before I even receive it?! Second, you can't reach them on weekends so that 30 days? More like 3 weeks. If I had purchased this from Amazon or Newegg, I'd already have a replacement! Provantage, you have lost my business PERMANENTLY and I'll be sure to let EVERYONE know that YOU SUCK!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
mdgosliga from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
Great prices, prompt shipping, great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
kim from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2010
Easy as pie! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
pspradling from WV
Member Since:
07/28/2005
Easy to work with. Fast Delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
tanja.rsvp from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
easy to shop, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
pchapp from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
efficient web site, easy to find my shopping choice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
brianmarinelli from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Items I need always in stock, easy to order and get product in relatively fast time frame. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
support from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010
I consistently find the best prices for the top quality products for my clients. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
jacksonar67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Fast. Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!