Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 56 121 4859
Neutral (3) 0 1 78
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 216
Total Reviews 57 123 5153
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Jboykin50 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I've ordered several power pack 7800 units. This item is a conversation piece once it's been exposed, it always draw attention because of color. It's a gift to so many that require to plug up their device on the go. I've also sent jpeg of the unit to so many other contacts.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
waynebob from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Site navigation and product detail, along with item cost, was precise. This saved a great deal of time in finding and ordering the product. Wish more site were like this. Very professional with the customer in mind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 16th by dave_6433929060)  Web Site tells number in stock, so never a question if the products will ship. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Piotrpas from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
The best price ever from a trusted store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
tmseman from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
I've ordered other equipment before, no problems encountered. Now, I'm expanding my usage of their services to cover other areas of my business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
nieldweb from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Love Provantage great prices and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
keith.sponseller from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I had to cancel an order to re-place it. My sales person did this right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Very quick and easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
avaldez from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
My shopping experience at ProVantage has been great. Great prices and a phenomenal sales team. This is where i buy all of our IT equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
lgroak from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2009
online experience was great, order shipped out fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
leecourtright from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
This is one of many orders placed with PROVANTAGE. Service has always been great. Orders are always delivered promptly and in good order. Pricing is also very competitive. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
nieldweb from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 04th by nieldweb_3950826162)  Printer Cartridge are half of what other places charge! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
ksaunders from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Their website was very easy to use and had the item we wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
mlrodman from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 03rd by mlrodman_6869747930)  Easy to find item and ordering was a breeze. Fast delivery, thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
miles from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Prices are competitive with other online shops. Items ship quickly and arrive on time undamaged. Overall very pleased and have been for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
scpoindexter from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by scpoindexter_4032647451)  easiest website for ordering I have ever used!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
khall from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
I LOVE IT VERY FAST WEB SITE.. I WAS ORDERING FROM THIS SITE THAT I HATED.. https://zip.zebra.com/ZebraWeb/?List=true&Search=Keyword&LastPage=true&FeatureType=0&SearchCount=1&SearchSeq=1#detail=LD-R6AD5W Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
nancy from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011
I have ordered printer toner and parts from them numerous times over the past 4 years and have always be 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
yubilex from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
VERY EASY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
kathyk from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
(Edited August 19th by kathyk_9214637683)  THEY ARE FAST AND CONVENIENT Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
lisafox3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
it was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
quangmmrc from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
First time order from Provantage. Great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
vmaripudi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2007
It was straight forward to place the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
I have had very good experiences with Provantage over the years. Very rare that they do not have the product(s) I am looking for. And the pricing is always the best around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
anoush.mangassarian from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
It was an easy search for what I wanted. Ordering couldn't be any simpler, breezed through the whole thing in less than 5 minutes. We have and will order again from PROVANTAGE for our school. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!