Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 70 123 4954
Neutral (3) 0 0 78
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 218
Total Reviews 72 125 5250
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/18/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
mdt from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
I have been doing business with this company for a few years. Always have what I need at the lowest price with the fastest shipping. Can't beat 99% of their product pricing on eBay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
Boyterbrennan from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
(Edited January 31st by Boyterbrennan_6710986017)  I found exactly what I wanted, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
waymeans from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 30th by waymeans_3508859732)  Today, I received a promotional email from Ebay since I make several purchases there. I looked at the email and was reminded I must purchase a snow thrower since we already had 2 snow falls and winter is just starting. I saw a Joe Snow electric model. Then I Googled looking for reviews, specs and when I was comfortable with the item I Googled again for price. That is how I found Provantage. Provantage had the best delivered price over Amnazon, Home Depot, etc. Delivery will be before any new snow is being forecasted, only 3-5 days. The website was easy to manuever as well as setting up my account and placing the order. So far so good - very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
nataschaswork from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
straightforward and easy, website is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
awfulgood from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
Used them for the last 14 years. That says it all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
jdurbin from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2009
(Edited January 27th by jdurbin_4719013737)  Provantage is the go-to site for technology purchases. Great prices, selection and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
hemantbhanot from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
No issues. The site seems out dated, but works! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
arrllhond from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
good and fast ordering service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
gruelas from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
great experience ordering on line no problems so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
jay.daykin from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Excellent selection and competitive pricing in an easy-to-use interface makes this a first choice online shopping destination. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
CAMPBELLK from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012
All items listed as stock are actually in stock. Lead times are very accurate and website is user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
rodney.smith from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
had what I needed first contact Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
msbussey40 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
I really like this site and I will love to keep my business here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
kkollar from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 21st by kkollar_1273802528)  Very easy to find the products I am looking for, compare them to other products, and place an order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
jsurlak from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
(Edited January 20th by jsurlak_5291258093)  Very quick & easy ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
atspurchasing from TX
Member Since:
09/13/2007
Very easy websie to navigate and find what is needed. Good pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
jarnnemann from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
The website was easy and efficent. The graphics are a little outdated however. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
melindacain from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
It has been good I found what I was looking for easily and your company had the best prices I found. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
eddie from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2006
(Edited January 15th by eddie_1141574641)  Fast service, good pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
graceshirley2152 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
wasn't sure what to order but technician on my end installing internet recommended the netgear so that firmed up my decision to buy over others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
eu.stephen from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Always easy and quick. Have bought from them for over 10 years! Often the best price and fastest delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
mhill from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
(Edited January 13th by mhill_9371160903)  I had the part number and everything was seamless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
mpetro from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2009
Provantage always has the best prices on printer cartridges, and always has them in stock. I can usually find IT items at Provantage that can't be found anywhere else, and their prices are usually better than anyone else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
randyrichly from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
neivert from IL
Member Since:
10/26/2012
Easy to use search engine. They seem to have what I need at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!