Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 105 4876
Neutral (3) 0 1 78
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 216
Total Reviews 51 107 5170
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.76
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
bradley.ld.1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2012
Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
l_hughes69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The best price I have found. Will buy from regularly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
brymomn from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Found what I wanted quickly and easily. Check out fast even as a new customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
reeedme89 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Super, lots of electronics. Hard to find products too! Easy check out. Ty Provantage! ps: wow great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
varmatev from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
easy to find the product, quick shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
Renka from NY
Member Since:
04/27/2005
First time on site pricing was good and the check out was painless thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
SCUBA1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
(Edited October 09th by SCUBA1_3839165457)  Good selection. Finding items is difficult sometimes because manufacturers numbers don't cross reference in a lot of instances. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
cledean from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2008
Items are easy to find. Prices are Great. Accepts most payment options ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
jfritsma from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2012
GREAT PRICE, ITEM AVAILABLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
aligk3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Ms. Chris H answered all my questions, and helped me feel confident about my large purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
davesink from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 03rd by davesink_6428222644)  Great prices, very fast shipping, live updated inventory online. I've always been very pleased to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mfacemir from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Excellent service and availability. Very quick turn-around and outstanding customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
maria.carter from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
It has been great pleasure working with Provantage. If I need something exchanged or Credit to my account there is no hassle. Website is easy to find merchandise and Sales Rep Linda Clark is awesome to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jcatca from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
WOW! That is FAST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
(Edited September 26th by knutsonl_9466061309)  Provantage has a GREAT website that I have been ordering from for a number of years and they keep making it better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
Diskman from WA
Member Since:
03/07/2003
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
support from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy website to maneuver. Great Customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
avaldez from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 24th by avaldez_3144066083)  My shopping experience at ProVantage has been great. Great prices and a phenomenal sales team. This is where i buy all of our IT equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
Piotrpas from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
(Edited September 22nd by Piotrpas_1787659976)  The best price ever from a trusted store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
nieldweb from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 20th by nieldweb_3950826162)  Love Provantage great prices and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Jboykin50 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I've ordered several power pack 7800 units. This item is a conversation piece once it's been exposed, it always draw attention because of color. It's a gift to so many that require to plug up their device on the go. I've also sent jpeg of the unit to so many other contacts.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
waynebob from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Site navigation and product detail, along with item cost, was precise. This saved a great deal of time in finding and ordering the product. Wish more site were like this. Very professional with the customer in mind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 16th by dave_6433929060)  Web Site tells number in stock, so never a question if the products will ship. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
tmseman from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
I've ordered other equipment before, no problems encountered. Now, I'm expanding my usage of their services to cover other areas of my business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
keith.sponseller from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I had to cancel an order to re-place it. My sales person did this right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!