Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 124 4973
Neutral (3) 1 1 79
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 218
Total Reviews 71 127 5270
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.76
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
tway60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
easy to navigate and simple checkout procedure Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tvfoffice from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Excellent Prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
isdept from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Great web site, We were looking for a hard to keep in stock item. We could tell they had it in stock. Pricing was very good too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
nthakor21 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Quick and easy ... The best price online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dmills from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Easy step by step ordering and new account setup procedure. Best price i found on the web for this item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
kim from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2010
They always have what I need at the lowest price. Fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
oursisbest from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 22nd by oursisbest_5779458167)  PROVANTAGE is an EZ system to navigate through. The only thing not perfectly positive was the longer than usual shipping time. I am not sure but maybe the winter weather in the NE affected it to some degree. I would Order from same again. Thanks, Jim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
BONKOO71 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 18th by BONKOO71_6815953140)  THEY OFFER THE CHEAPEST PRICE. SO NO COMPLAINT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
jamalo from WI
Member Since:
07/22/2004
very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
es2514 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2012
(Edited February 15th by es2514_2803316494)  I am unable to rate billing questions as I haven't received an invoice or billing statement. If not received, I will have to contact them for an invoice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
abbiem00 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
Its vary easy to use and order toner and other things. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
BobMcLean2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
(Edited February 13th by BobMcLean2_4750819866)  Don't know of the company, but found it via Pricegrabber.com. Checkout was easy. Shipping was fast through FedEx ground, and everything was as ordered. I have no complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
ketulp84 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
everything looked good. smooth checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
oscar from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
The prices are great and the web page guides you thru each product with ease. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
bsherman from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
I've used Provantage for several years and they always provide great service and a quick ship time. I recommend Provantage to all of my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
njb from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
I order from Provantage quite often. Prices are very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
mboyle from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Quick, clean, easy to use website. Fast shipping, prices very reasonable. I haven't had any problems so haven't had to call about it. I've placed 4 orders, they have all been correct, shipped immediately. Very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
hmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
This company has great prices and make my shopping experience enjoyable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
arrllhond from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
(Edited February 05th by arrllhond_1471516699)  good and fast ordering service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
ROWLAND.SOSA from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
USER FRIENDLY WEBSITE. NO PROBLEMS UNDERSTANDING NAVIGATION. GREAT PRICING COMPARED TO AT LEAST TWO OTHER VENDORS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
nataschaswork from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited February 04th by nataschaswork_8747357306)  straightforward and easy, website is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
SieversDieterC from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
Just tried the shopping experience and it was easy and great, though i have not yet received my order! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
mdt from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
I have been doing business with this company for a few years. Always have what I need at the lowest price with the fastest shipping. Can't beat 99% of their product pricing on eBay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
Boyterbrennan from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
(Edited January 31st by Boyterbrennan_6710986017)  I found exactly what I wanted, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
waymeans from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 30th by waymeans_3508859732)  Today, I received a promotional email from Ebay since I make several purchases there. I looked at the email and was reminded I must purchase a snow thrower since we already had 2 snow falls and winter is just starting. I saw a Joe Snow electric model. Then I Googled looking for reviews, specs and when I was comfortable with the item I Googled again for price. That is how I found Provantage. Provantage had the best delivered price over Amnazon, Home Depot, etc. Delivery will be before any new snow is being forecasted, only 3-5 days. The website was easy to manuever as well as setting up my account and placing the order. So far so good - very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!