Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 123 4995
Neutral (3) 1 1 79
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 219
Total Reviews 57 127 5293
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
jlhickey from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
Everything on the Provantage website is super easy to find. They also have the best prices around. I just ordered some ink cartridges and I comparison shopped first. Provantage had the best price by several dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
parrhwi from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
(Edited April 16th by parrhwi_8705118817)  good prices fast shipping easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
seaero2 from FL
Member Since:
11/03/2006
Easy to use website. Best prices on the Internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
sarah from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Everything was great, easy to use and find what I was looking for. Also, the prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
DonnyBahama1 from AZ
Member Since:
04/09/2015
The item I ordered was defective. I attempted to return it on April 4th - 29 days after I *RECEIVED* the item - but Provantage is closed on weekends. I couldn't leave a message so I called again after the weekend. I was forced to leave a message. My call was not returned; instead sent me this via email: "Unfortunately, this item is beyond our 30 Day Return Policy. We attempted to get an exception to return this product; however we were denied and are unable to make an exception to return this item." That is just TOTAL CRAP. You should know that their "100% Satisfaction Guarantee" begins the day you order it - not the day you receive it. How am I supposed to know if I'm satisfied (or that it's defective) before I even receive it?! Second, you can't reach them on weekends so that 30 days? More like 3 weeks. If I had purchased this from Amazon or Newegg, I'd already have a replacement! Provantage, you have lost my business PERMANENTLY and I'll be sure to let EVERYONE know that YOU SUCK!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
mdgosliga from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
Great prices, prompt shipping, great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
kim from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2010
Easy as pie! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
pspradling from WV
Member Since:
07/28/2005
Easy to work with. Fast Delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
tanja.rsvp from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
easy to shop, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
pchapp from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
efficient web site, easy to find my shopping choice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
brianmarinelli from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Items I need always in stock, easy to order and get product in relatively fast time frame. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
support from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010
I consistently find the best prices for the top quality products for my clients. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
jacksonar67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Fast. Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
hmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
easy access to items purchased. quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
sangeeta from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Good prices, reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
1108dg from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
quick to chose, but a little clumsy order form. Appreciated the possibility to easy distinguish between billing and shipping address Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
I have been ordering from Provantage for a number of years and always have a great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
We have used Provantage for a variety of purchases and orders have been processed quickly and received quickly and their prices have been very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
We have used Provantage for a variety of purchases and orders have been processed quickly and received quickly and their prices have been very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
billryan from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Provantage is hands down the best site for purchasing technology of any kind, prices are great and service is too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
Gperalta from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
48706 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2008
Always nice doing business with you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
tway60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
easy to navigate and simple checkout procedure Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tvfoffice from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Excellent Prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!