Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 66 125 4989
Neutral (3) 1 1 79
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 218
Total Reviews 67 128 5286
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
pspradling from WV
Member Since:
07/28/2005
Easy to work with. Fast Delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
tanja.rsvp from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
easy to shop, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
pchapp from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
efficient web site, easy to find my shopping choice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
brianmarinelli from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Items I need always in stock, easy to order and get product in relatively fast time frame. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
support from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010
I consistently find the best prices for the top quality products for my clients. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
jacksonar67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Fast. Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
hmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
easy access to items purchased. quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
sangeeta from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Good prices, reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
1108dg from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
quick to chose, but a little clumsy order form. Appreciated the possibility to easy distinguish between billing and shipping address Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
I have been ordering from Provantage for a number of years and always have a great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
We have used Provantage for a variety of purchases and orders have been processed quickly and received quickly and their prices have been very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
We have used Provantage for a variety of purchases and orders have been processed quickly and received quickly and their prices have been very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
billryan from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Provantage is hands down the best site for purchasing technology of any kind, prices are great and service is too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
Gperalta from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
48706 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2008
Always nice doing business with you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
tway60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
easy to navigate and simple checkout procedure Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tvfoffice from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Excellent Prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
isdept from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Great web site, We were looking for a hard to keep in stock item. We could tell they had it in stock. Pricing was very good too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
nthakor21 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Quick and easy ... The best price online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dmills from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Easy step by step ordering and new account setup procedure. Best price i found on the web for this item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
kim from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2010
They always have what I need at the lowest price. Fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
oursisbest from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 22nd by oursisbest_5779458167)  PROVANTAGE is an EZ system to navigate through. The only thing not perfectly positive was the longer than usual shipping time. I am not sure but maybe the winter weather in the NE affected it to some degree. I would Order from same again. Thanks, Jim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
BONKOO71 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 18th by BONKOO71_6815953140)  THEY OFFER THE CHEAPEST PRICE. SO NO COMPLAINT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
jamalo from WI
Member Since:
07/22/2004
very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!