Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 109 4884
Neutral (3) 0 1 78
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 216
Total Reviews 53 111 5178
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
doug.g.waite from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
They had the best price on the monitor arm I was looking for. Checkout was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
admin from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Always have what I need and the prices are super competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
aj_wings from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
This not the first time I have ordered from Provantage. So what does that tell you? Yes, I am pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
jwiggersson from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
everything I have ordered and been delivery fast and worked wonderfully Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
solsatnc from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010
We have always received the best service and the shipment response has been excellent. Very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
dberg from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Easily navigated website, very user friendly. The prices are far better than in my local office supply stores, and hard-to-find items are in stock here. I would recommend this site to anyone! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
dhanback from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2010
Provantage is Excellent! site is easy to use. prices are great. shipping and delivery is prompt fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
Went very well as always! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
varmatev from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
(Edited October 23rd by varmatev_8064851067)  easy to find the product, quick shipping the item was shipped in a padded envelope and the packaging was damaged Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
bradley.ld.1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2012
Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
l_hughes69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The best price I have found. Will buy from regularly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
brymomn from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Found what I wanted quickly and easily. Check out fast even as a new customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
reeedme89 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Super, lots of electronics. Hard to find products too! Easy check out. Ty Provantage! ps: wow great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
Renka from NY
Member Since:
04/27/2005
First time on site pricing was good and the check out was painless thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
SCUBA1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
(Edited October 09th by SCUBA1_3839165457)  Good selection. Finding items is difficult sometimes because manufacturers numbers don't cross reference in a lot of instances. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
cledean from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2008
Items are easy to find. Prices are Great. Accepts most payment options ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
jfritsma from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2012
GREAT PRICE, ITEM AVAILABLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
aligk3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Ms. Chris H answered all my questions, and helped me feel confident about my large purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
davesink from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 03rd by davesink_6428222644)  Great prices, very fast shipping, live updated inventory online. I've always been very pleased to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mfacemir from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Excellent service and availability. Very quick turn-around and outstanding customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
maria.carter from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
It has been great pleasure working with Provantage. If I need something exchanged or Credit to my account there is no hassle. Website is easy to find merchandise and Sales Rep Linda Clark is awesome to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jcatca from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
WOW! That is FAST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
(Edited September 26th by knutsonl_9466061309)  Provantage has a GREAT website that I have been ordering from for a number of years and they keep making it better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
Diskman from WA
Member Since:
03/07/2003
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
support from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy website to maneuver. Great Customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!