Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 109 4867
Neutral (3) 0 1 78
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 216
Total Reviews 53 111 5161
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 7249 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7143 - US
Website: http://www.PROVANTAGE.com
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Sales Phone: 800-336-1166
Service Phone: 800-336-1166
Sales Email: sales@provantage.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@provantage.com

PROVANTAGE

http://www.PROVANTAGE.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
SCUBA1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Good selection. Finding items is difficult sometimes because manufacturers numbers don't cross reference in a lot of instances. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mfacemir from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Excellent service and availability. Very quick turn-around and outstanding customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
maria.carter from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
It has been great pleasure working with Provantage. If I need something exchanged or Credit to my account there is no hassle. Website is easy to find merchandise and Sales Rep Linda Clark is awesome to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
davesink from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Great prices, very fast shipping, live updated inventory online. I've always been very pleased to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jcatca from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
WOW! That is FAST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
knutsonl from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
(Edited September 26th by knutsonl_9466061309)  Provantage has a GREAT website that I have been ordering from for a number of years and they keep making it better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
Diskman from WA
Member Since:
03/07/2003
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
support from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy website to maneuver. Great Customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
avaldez from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 24th by avaldez_3144066083)  My shopping experience at ProVantage has been great. Great prices and a phenomenal sales team. This is where i buy all of our IT equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
Piotrpas from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
(Edited September 22nd by Piotrpas_1787659976)  The best price ever from a trusted store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
nieldweb from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 20th by nieldweb_3950826162)  Love Provantage great prices and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Jboykin50 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I've ordered several power pack 7800 units. This item is a conversation piece once it's been exposed, it always draw attention because of color. It's a gift to so many that require to plug up their device on the go. I've also sent jpeg of the unit to so many other contacts.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
waynebob from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Site navigation and product detail, along with item cost, was precise. This saved a great deal of time in finding and ordering the product. Wish more site were like this. Very professional with the customer in mind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 16th by dave_6433929060)  Web Site tells number in stock, so never a question if the products will ship. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
tmseman from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
I've ordered other equipment before, no problems encountered. Now, I'm expanding my usage of their services to cover other areas of my business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
keith.sponseller from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I had to cancel an order to re-place it. My sales person did this right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Very quick and easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
lgroak from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2009
online experience was great, order shipped out fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
leecourtright from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
This is one of many orders placed with PROVANTAGE. Service has always been great. Orders are always delivered promptly and in good order. Pricing is also very competitive. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
nieldweb from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 04th by nieldweb_3950826162)  Printer Cartridge are half of what other places charge! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
ksaunders from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Their website was very easy to use and had the item we wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
mlrodman from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 03rd by mlrodman_6869747930)  Easy to find item and ordering was a breeze. Fast delivery, thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
miles from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Prices are competitive with other online shops. Items ship quickly and arrive on time undamaged. Overall very pleased and have been for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
scpoindexter from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by scpoindexter_4032647451)  easiest website for ordering I have ever used!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
khall from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
I LOVE IT VERY FAST WEB SITE.. I WAS ORDERING FROM THIS SITE THAT I HATED.. https://zip.zebra.com/ZebraWeb/?List=true&Search=Keyword&LastPage=true&FeatureType=0&SearchCount=1&SearchSeq=1#detail=LD-R6AD5W Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!