Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 14 314
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 8 14 320
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.82
Address: 849 Pickens Industrial dr
Marietta, GA 30062 - US
Website: http://www.printershowcase.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 7709553353
Service Phone: 7709553353
Sales Email: sales@printershowcase.com
Cust Service Email: sales@printershowcase.com

The Printer Showcase

http://www.printershowcase.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
gregoryengineers from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
Excellent, we order all office printer needs from Printer Showcase Fast and best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
Jaehnig_Consulting from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Excellent website and good customer service. They helped me find a great printer and I had not problems with my order. They also have some of the best prices for re-ordering supplies. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
tammy from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited June 27th by tammy_9822359073)  great price and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
jill from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
helpful on the phone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
gregoryengineers from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
Excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
cmhinckley from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
This company provided outstanding product comparison for printers, including cost of copying, print quality, and independently measured print speed, along with the best printer prices I could find anywhere. I purchased a printer through them, and I have been thrilled with the product and their guidance in the selection of the product. I only wish that they provided laser toner refill materials and not just new toner cartridges.
Retailer Response (05/22/2014): Thank you for the very kind words. As for your only wish; we don't sell third party /after-market toner refills because we have found them to cause major problems with the OPCs, toner pumps, and general printing issues. The reason is that these "compatible" refills are NOT equivalent to the Original Equipment Manufacturer's. Toner is manufactured using unique technology and processes that are patented and protected under law. Printer Showcase decided it would not be worth all the problems our customers would have. If you want your color laser printer to last you need to use only the OEM toner made specifically for that printer. There are plenty of really great printers with low operating cost; without having to refill anything.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
emmysuydam from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
The best printer comparison section I have seen yet. It made shopping for a new color laser small office printer quick and efficient. I recommend this site to anyone looking for a new printer, especially if you are in a hurry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
hugh from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Unique website helped me select the best printer along with telephone questions from competent people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
goodogs from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Printer Showcase has always delivered their products to me more quickly than expected, and backed up their products with excellent customer service, including valuable technical advice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
kryan15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
Internet site is easy to navigate to find my supplies. Checkout is quick and easy. In the past when I have had to talk to a sales person they are knowledgeable and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
woodfordws from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
(Edited April 03rd by woodfordws_8229836199)  Very simple and fast to order cartridge Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
bill from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Ordering was easy; I found the information online that I needed and questions I had were quickly answered by support staff. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
neil.dively from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
We ordered a printer after discussing our needs with them back in July of 2011. It is so easy to order of their site and their prices for toner and supplies are quite competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
paul.fennell from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
They have hard to find printer cartridges and toners. Great prices compared to other online sources and fast shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
james from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
I ONLY buy printers for my business from Printer Showcase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
jimpayne44 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2012
I am on my 2nd CN431 printer and could not be happier. I do large quantity color - print both sides and have only a couple of jams in 5 years, and those were very minor. Fastest printer I have ever used. Also, a great website for ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jamie from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Wonderful site with lots of information. I was able to quickly find the product needed at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
jmarcero from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012
Products are shipped timely and the prices are the most competitive I have seen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
pamelaannmays from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Watched several of your online videos comparing printers. Called and spoke with a representative at the store and asked for advice on buying a printer that would be suitable for my needs. He was extremely helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
sara.cornell from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
(Edited June 21st by sara.cornell_8696280042)  Website is not "clean" looking, but it is easy to order supplies.
Retailer Response (06/11/2013): Yikes! Lowest prices, free shipping, and one day delivery gets us a 3 of 5? I can only imagine what score we would have gotten had we actually done something wrong.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
lorraine from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Service is quick and the prices are good. I've always been satisfied with my products from them.
Retailer Response (06/14/2013): If you're going to take away a star please tell us why. We know that 4 out of 5 stars seems like a good score, but it actually brings down our average.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
xanthophyll from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
great comparitive analysis of products and decent pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
chad from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Always great products and quick shipping from Printer Showcase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
jshaffer from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
Printer Showcase makes ordering product so easy and they have great prices too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
gregoryengineers from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!