Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1442
Neutral (3) 0 0 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 78
Total Reviews 0 0 1568
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 6327 NW 74TH Ave
Miami, FL 33166 - US
Website: http://www.powersellernyc.com
Business Hours: Mon-Thur 10:00 AM EST - 6:00 PM EST Fri 10:00 AM EST-3:00 PM Closed SAT & SUN
Sales Phone: 1-866-209-0363
Service Phone: 1-866-209-0363
Sales Email: sean@powersellernyc.com
Cust Service Email: sean@powersellernyc.com

PowersellerNYC

http://www.powersellernyc.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Elayna1129 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
Got my TV quick, works great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
jageach from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 25th by jageach)  Kevin called me directly and took care of me regarding a delivery issue with a 3rd party delivery company. I received the television as advertised and am happy with the purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
frstrtd from TX
Member Since:
06/06/2013
Deceptive. They had the lowest price and confirmation said free shipping. But, then I received a call from them, saying that there would be a 6% insurance charge, which was not disclosed anytime in the order process. So, I cancelled. Then I started getting emails saying that they needed verbal confirmation of my order. When I didn't call them, they called me again, and the caller had no record of cancellation. I gave them two stars instead of one, because they at least did not charge my credit card in this process. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
CWick1950 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Placed my order on Thursday night, got a call on Friday morning. Was told 7-10 days for delivery but got a call 5 days later that my TV is in Chicago ready for the delivery. Cant ask for much more then that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
Dherk4064 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
I have to say, these guys are very cool to deal with. Was in the market for a new tv and found them online. Called in to get prices for a 70" Sharp TV, and found out that they actually have a store not too far from my home. Jumped in the car, went down there and got to actually see the tv i was buying. Placed my order, paid and had it delivered 2 days later. Saved almost $600 and the TV is beautiful. Nice to put a face to the online store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
gballagas2319 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
Fast shipping out of merchandise. Arrived in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
Validationer1 from CA
Member Since:
03/12/2013
(Edited March 12th by Validationer1)  After a lot of time searching the net for the best prices, Powerseller was it for both my Samsung HD8000 led tv and my Denon AVR 1913 receiver and HDMI cables. And shipping was free! They were great to work with from beginning to end, both times. I will continue to purchase from and recommend Powerseller for the best prices, free shipping, other perks they offer and a company of professionals with integrity. Thank you, again, for two great experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
DSaindon2097 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
I was a little worried about ordering from PowersellerNYC because of mixed online reviews. Customer service was very helpful, polite... and spoke clear English! It's nice speaking with a rep who actually works in the same building where your item is being shipped from. Ordered Sharp 90" LED 3D TV, 3D BluRay player and 3D Kit combo at unbeatable price. Would recommend and would use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
TexasOlTimer from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
An exceptional shopping experience, smooth delivery and pleasant customer service to deal with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
MapleHelen62 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
I usually shop at amazon and decided to try out PowersellerNYC when I saw they had a great deal on a receiver I was looking at. I was very pleased with my purchase and shipping was super fast, came sooner than expected. I would defenitely be buying from them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
JN172 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
I was so pleased with the price and the speed with which the product arrived. The Receiver is a wonderful value for the price, I love it already! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
MThorpSBC from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
This is my second purchase from PowersellerNYC after having a great experience the first time. We bought a Sharp 65" LCD tv from them back in 2010. Best price and wonderful In Home delivery with a 5 year warranty. That TV was lost in 2012 when our house got broken in to. We wanted a replace our stuff and get something new for the superbowl. I didn't know if I would still find the lowest price, fastest shipping, and best service that I was given the first time around. Insurance was paying the replacement so I was not to worried about spending the few extra dollars. Anyway, without having to go much out of pocket we got an 80" . Amazing sets, work beautifully, 5 year on-site warranty, power conditioner, 4 pairs of glasses for us and the kids, and 2 hdmi cables. They even upgraded us to express delivery and I to my surprise, It even showed up before the Superbowl. I will keep shopping with these guys. They really do provide a great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
Tirwin47 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
Great website. Prices were the best I found online and delivery is very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
Barringer67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
I was in the market for a new TV. Heard of this company before but the price looked good and ratings positive. I purchased a Panasonic 65" TV. Got a call 5 days later from the trucking company to schedule a delivery. I requested a morning delivery and got it 7 business days after ordering. Trucking company gave me a chance to inspect product before signing. Love the TV. Happy with turnaround and love the price. I would def shop here again and recommend to friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
SlaterMan94 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE, PROCESSING AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE ESPECIALLY WITH THEIR COMPETITIVE PRICING. WOULD PURCHASE FROM THEM AGAIN. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
RussParra from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Very good customer service. Received my Samsung TV in a timely manner. Came with what was specified, there wasn't anything missing. Would recommend them for anyone looking to make an online purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
DebLynn16 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Recently purchased a Samsung 65ES8000 online. By for the best price that I could find. There was a small mixup with Paypal, that was resolved promptly with a phone call. The support person was very polite and helpful. I received my tv within a few days and everyone was as happy as can be watching the Super Bowl on this beautiful monste Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
mfurzland from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2008
I called about an order I placed for a projector. The particular model I purchased was not available. I was able to speak to Kevin Sanders and he talked me through some other options. His customer service was OUTSTANDING! He hooked me up with a better model, offered me a fantastic price and upgraded my shipping for free. I will certainly keep PowersellerNYC at the top of my list for future purchases. You cannot go wrong with this company, top notch all the way. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
MD167 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
Great retailer! Lowest price and surprisingly fast delivery. Will recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
LennaDoll from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012
So here's the short version.. Was looking for a Xmas gift for my hubby. He wanted an brand new TV ( like all men). So shopping around i came across PowersellerNYc's website. We found the TV he wanted and they seemed to have the best price. We ordered online, received a call that same day to confirm the order and to let us know that this will ship out today. Everyone is spoke to seemed so helpful and answered all of our questions. The freight company called us about a week later and delivered 2 days later. Bottom line is this TV is great and we couldn't be happier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
ShawnSpain from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
Awesome job PowersellerNYC. Happy as can be with my buy! Kevin your the man!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
MMaslowsky from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
Ordered a LG 55LM8600. Sean was great. Got us the best price on line. We also received excellent deals on our mount and cables. Delivery came in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
ModlinF from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
Excellent service. Projector came as promised and works wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
AbeDapino from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012
Excellent service! Ordered the Samsung 55ES8000 as a gift to myself for Xmas. Wanted to say a quick thank you to Kevin and Steve. Very helpful! Delivery and TV came just as they said. Great job guys Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
fasttr from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Overall a good experience. The TV was new with original unopened packaging. There was no damage to the box and the TV operated without issue right out of the box. I took away one star because my account manager told me the unit had shipped on 11/29 and when tracking information finally became available it was posted that they had not even sent the shipping info to the carrier until 12/3 so they lose one star for not being truthful. That and the "hidden" charge for freight insurance when the web site states free shipping. Still, even with the insurance cost they beat the best price I could find on the web by $300 so I will recommend them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!