All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 207
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 0 0 242
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.43
Address: PO Box 261287
Plano, TX 75026 - US
Website: http://www.posglobal.com
Business Hours: 9-6
Sales Phone: 877-769-7300
Service Phone: 972-212-7000
Sales Email: sales@posglobal.com
Cust Service Email: service@posglobal.com

POSGlobal.com

http://www.posglobal.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
johnctlc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2015
POS Global has the best price on the web. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
tim.vadnais from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
The website was easy to understand and the ordering processed "clicked through" smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
JSUAREZ from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
EASY TO PLACE AN ORDER. FRIENDLY PERSONNEL. WILLING TO HELP WITH ANY SITUATION. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
thompsop from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
very easy to use and quick to respond Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
katy.abbott from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Please with company's service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
katy.abbott from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
The website was easy to use. The product was received in a timely manner. Very happy with this purchase so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
saccoj from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
(Edited February 10th by saccoj_9566908010)  Item arrived days before I got the notification of shipping ?! Good value vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
ciccone from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
I've ordered items from this company on more than one occasion, and the service is very good. Even when it comes to returns, they handle this professionally with no hassle. They process orders quickly as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
bmkifer from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
sales from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy online ordering. Order was delivered within a few days. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
Eday from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
The merchandise is what was needed and it came ready to use. I just wish the shipping was not so expensive for two day. When I called to ask a question and place my order I was told to order it online. To me it showed poor customer service. Gave the impression I don't want to help you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
benyaya from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Right product, great price, and excellent shipping...time very, very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
ymcacarla from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
Easy to order. No shipping! Awaiting arrival. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
cavila from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
very Fast!! thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
KEN.M.WOOD from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
I was able to easily find what I needed, the order process was smooth and I had them items on my desk quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
trease.warren from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
I've never experienced any problems with ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
hobbo from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
order was shipped in a timely manner Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
bradsherburne from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Great prices and free shipping.......Quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
OpticsLab from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Order placed on 7/25. On 7/28 got email advising us that CA sales tax had been added to our order. Found it kind of odd that their site wasn't setup to handle sales tax. No communication until we called them on 8/4. Customer Service to us that order shipped FedEx Express. Eventually got the order on 8/7, two full weeks later. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
oreoana from CA
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Super fast delivery and response times! This was my first time purchasing POS items, so I was not sure which products to buy and had tons of questions. But when I called POSGlobal.com with my questions, they made it an easy and painless process. Thanks to POSGlobal.com, I received exactly what I needed at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
eileen.stroup from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
2 orders place and filled very quickly thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
mary from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
margaret.d.young.civ from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
I left serverval voice messages before I recieved called back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
vicki.k.martin from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
I was able to find what i wanted quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
jwolf from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
I recently ordered scanner batteries and was pleasantly surprised at the difference in cost between the other suppliers. I saved over 30% off the competition. I was expecting to wait for shipment at least a week. I received the batteries in 2 business days at no cost. It doesn't get any better than that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!