All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 150
Neutral (3) 0 0 11
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 0 0 165
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 33431 Harper Avenue
clinton twp, MI 48035 - US
Website: http://www.pokeorder.com/
Business Hours: 9-5 Eastern
Sales Phone: CARDSORDERGMAILCOM
Service Phone: 5864771716
Sales Email: cardsorder@gmail.com
Cust Service Email: cardsorder@gmail.com

PokeOrder.com

http://www.pokeorder.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
xronv1unreal from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
(Edited August 11th by xronv1unreal_3756225683)  . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
aparoids from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
The buying process is easy, fast and reliable since you have the option to pay with PayPal. Still waiting for my order but hopefully it'll arrive soon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2015
metalcrategt41 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2015
I thought they had a decent selection of singular cards. Which is great for someone trying to build competitive trading card decks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
beverlyhills1001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
my first try Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
jillyjeanne from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Kind of hard to navigate, could use a better interface and larger preview images. But overall, prices were a lot better than other online card deals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
madbuc49 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Great variety and selection. I thought the shipping price was a bit high, but considering it goes from Michigan to Florida maybe that's the way it has to be. Very nice and offering for the collectors looking to add to their collection, especially with the option to sell a bulk number of or singular card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
Gui_sk8_tar from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Very easy to navigate throughout the website, they had everything I was looking for. The 5% coupon code was very nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
rogersevand from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Pokeorder offers a quick one-stop shopping site for numerous Pokemon cards and sets, including the always hard to find original sets that started the craze almost two decades ago! As a collector of Pokemon cards, it was a pleasure to pick up my hobby again after four years of not improving my collection and finally adding some hard to find cards that cannot be found in good conditions any more. I will surely be using PokeOrder to complete further classic Pokemon sets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
tree9125 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
(Edited February 04th by tree9125_8087257545)  Interfaces are a little outdated, but great prices for having may things in stock. Coupons are widely available. Shipping is a bit of a pain for prices but the coupons more than take care of that with bigger orders. 9/10, i would use this website again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
Drew_kull from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
All cards as what i needed. Checkout was fast and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
cplundy3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
Prices for the cards seemed fair Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
charly4243 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
very good. website easy to navigate. placed order with ease Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
ingluiscgonzalez from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 17th by ingluiscgonzalez_5839881240)  It does not allow me to browse easyly threw all the pokecards and at no point it was clear to me about the fees for shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
cj4boys from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
great selection !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
notmedontkno from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
I haven't received my order yet, so I cannot comment on that part of shopping. However, the website is horrible for ordering things easily. I had multiple occasions where there were two instances of my shopping cart. This meant that I had to keep checking to make sure that the items I was choosing made it into the cart. Also, the manner in which this site uses to show the items available for order feels disorganized and over-complicated. A vertical list, especially with additional search parameters, would be much more efficient and orderly. On a positive note, the stock is well priced. The search function is nearly flawless. Lastly, the availability of what I was looking for was 100%. I really appreciate the fact that one online store carries all of the bits and pieces I was looking for. It made the differences in prices worth it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
drae08 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
I like it; it's reliable. I really like the durable yellow envelope my stuff comes in. It's my go-to alongside Amazon. I haven't really encountered any faults with the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
kimberlieann from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Easy website to negotiate. Fast. Easy to read and view products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
tazzy-dude from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
good prices, shipping is a bit high though Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
ma-hayt3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Site is easy to use and navigate. Shopping is a breeze. Found exactly what I was looking for within minutes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
vjudin from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Love the store and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
candice.tantrika from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
was straight forward and easy to buy from. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
wildmanandrew51 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
A little over priced. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Pam.macinnis from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Easy to browse Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tship2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
PokeOrder offers a great selection of items, especially regarding older, possibly out of print items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
nowickjj from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2012
(Edited October 17th by nowickjj)  Fantastic!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!