Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 117
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 0 0 129
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: 713 4th Street
Fairbury, NE 68352 - US
Website: http://petsupplies4less.com
Business Hours: 8-5 Monday-Friday
Sales Phone: 877-813-PETS
Service Phone: 877-813-PETS
Sales Email: Sales@Petsupplies4Less.com
Cust Service Email: Sales@Petsupplies4Less.com

petsupplies4less.com

http://petsupplies4less.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
patterson.marsha from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011
Wonderful. I have been using and will continue to use the merchant again and again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
lfagan from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011
don't know what you want me to say here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2011
bzl331 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2011
Good shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2011
tilliethehun from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2011
Very responsive. Called as follow up for more information and received call back from a representative within 2 hours. Prices are good and they seem to be working with our vet very well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2011
Glamrpups from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2011
Was very happy with site and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2011
wakefield1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
Their online site can be a bit cumbersom but their customer service is great either through phone or email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2011
rebecca.barrons from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011
This is my second time to this website and its been very easy to understand and I find exactly what I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
roysue from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
I wiish they participated with Retail Me Not or Shop Discover or other for Senior or other discount. Maybe next time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
idigyardwork from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2009
I like PetSupplies4Less. They are easy to use, and have never failed to deliver quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
d_co from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011
its a nice place to shop and price is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
nancygranade from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
It was easy to find what I needed on the PS4L website. The only thing I didn't find were any coupon codes for discounts. I wish there had been some of those available. I did like the free shipping offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2011
miller.c209 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011
Very easy to understand and easy ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2011
wakefield1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
Site is very slow and confusing if you are only ordering a refill. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
mriazi from OH
Member Since:
07/11/2004
New customer. Ordering was easy. Have to wait to see what transpires with shipping and receipt of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
puppyprimper1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2010
this is my 2nd order but not my last Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2011
rogandem from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
courteous on the phone Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
stdrjk18 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011
Easy place to shop at. I searched online to see if this company is reputable and found Pet Supplies 4 Less, LLC on the BBB website. If this is the same company, they should promote this on their homepage to give shoppers confidence. I also called customer service once to check on my order and they were extremely nice. Definitely will shop with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
ruttenberg from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
Quick and easy to use. Will definitely be buying my cat supplies from here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
seedog68 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2006
Bought fomr them for over 5 years and never had a problem. Fast shipping excellant service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
longabard from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
Great price too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
maggie.fallbrook from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2011
Ordering was fine - BUT, I just got an e-mail from you saying I have not shopped for a while (e-mail 2/10/11) with a 10% discount code. When I placed my order it said the promo code had either been discontinued or expired. WHY ARE YOU SENDING ME AN E-MAIL WITH A NON-VALID COUPON CODE? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
cynthiareinelt from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
Poor communication from the Customer Service Rep when I spoke with her. I was very disappointed. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
genla3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2009
Great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2011
davidgmar from CT
Member Since:
06/16/2008
Easy to use site, excellent pricing .............. didn't receive shipping notice nor order confirmation and site didn't reflect anything other than order received when I checked a week after I submitted order to check status. Emailed them to find out order status and got one repply that day saying was shipped that day and another replky day after saying it was shipped 3 days before. Bottom line, order arrived later in day of my follow up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
slotty3017 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
Second time I am using this site. I find their prices are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!