Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 586 1196 9621
Neutral (3) 8 21 195
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 57
Total Reviews 597 1222 9873
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
rdaguilar from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
I liked the choice of products -especially Merrik brand and the Boomer ball by company of animals. I would like to see made in what country clearly labeled on all products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
jujuyyy7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Best prices on high end pet stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
sandyodea from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Their prices are much better than in the store, and I can buy in bulk, and it's delivered to my home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
franryan218 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
(Edited November 26th by franryan218_7829908823)  Have ordered before & the quality of mdse has been great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
heatherlnathanson from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited November 26th by heatherlnathanson_2681230441)  I love PetMountain because of the great prices, but I am often finding that the things I want are out of stock (certain dog treats) or things I want aren't carried. I don't expect them to have EVERYTHING, but sometimes I want it to be my one and only go to place and it can't be. The bulk items and larger packs of treats I wanted this time (such as the freeze dried liver tubs) were out of stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
sassymdlee from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Very user friendly site. Great prices that are very competitive with other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
bsjbrown from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
Love shopping with Pet Mountain. No hassle shopping. Ordering process is simple and receive my orders timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
danielle82069 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
compared prices everywhere and they are best prices on everything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
lraiano from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Very user friendly. Also has latex balls for indoor fetch....difficult to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
pavel.baikov from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
One of the Best Pet supply online stores. Great Low prices, and occasional chance to get Free Shipping on $49+ orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
boellmannt from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Easy order process...user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
nyssascratch from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
I find nearly everything I need and more, at reasonable cost and ease. The free shipping at $75 (and also this time at $49) is fantastic because I can almost always find something I need to make the minimum. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
yesitsajeepthing from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
found everything I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
strongpam from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I found what I was looking for right away & was glad there was a phone number in case I had trouble that I could call. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
adeneike from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Have been shopping with petmountain for over a year and they are excellent. The prices cannot be beat (I did an extensive price comparison) and the shipping is free and reliable. This is my go to! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
thisledew from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
I've bought the large 3 pack of cages for pairs of tenrecs, now needed some smaller ones for single males. Just bought the smaller 3 pack and anticipate them being just as good as the larger ones. I only wish the width of the wires were closer together (these guys are kinda small) and I have to put screening around them, but for the money-these can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
lippertp from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The price shocked me..it makes pet hobbies affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Sharlee808 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Easy to order from a wide selection of fun toys! The dogs loved everything! Ordering again and so happy for the FREE49 deal! Already shared this site with friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
baileyboy1974 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The site is very user friendly. I emailed a question about one of the products and it was answered in a timely manner. The prices were one of the lowest I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
helenaltman from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Great to be able to order pond supplies online since local pet stores like Pet's Mart and PetCo don't offer the larger quantities of fish and Koi food. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jewiked from CA
Member Since:
03/10/2006
Prices are excellent, and with free shipping is unbeatable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
manuel.villalpando from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 24th by manuel.villalpando_1787871640)  Always easy and quick for my supplies. I don't shop as much, due to the loss of my Rotties ... But, my Koi Pond is perfect now days. Thanks So Much!!! Happy Customer ... Manuel V. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Hyperlobic from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 24th by Hyperlobic_7688404767)  Site could have been more mobile friendly. Coupon code disappeared after it displayed once. Other than that very pleasant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Rocket2628 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 24th by Rocket2628_6869113617)  Very quick to ship, great value, always keeps us updated to specials.great product, quick to ship !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
pand90 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
easy to use but kept getting an error message. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!