Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 487 1095 11182
Neutral (3) 16 28 236
Negative (1 or 2) 5 7 67
Total Reviews 508 1130 11485
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
dodefur5455 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2015
A very good job on web page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
countrygrl17 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2015
Love this site!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
hagarwon from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2009
Finding the items I was looking for was easy. Checkout was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
mfhannan from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2015
Great selection and best prices around. Website has good search qualities so items are easy to find. Product descriptions are pretty complete and contain a list of ingredients. Overall good shopping experience would have rated "excellent," but the shipping charge of $10.99 for receipt in 8-10 days was a high on a $55.00 order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
musky201 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
(Edited August 05th by musky201_4296023767)  good and easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
burgess.joey from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
I just wanted to say that I have had a terrific shopping experience with Pet Mountain. I have had step by step instructions for how to cash out the items . Very good check out. Thank you Pet Mountain a Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
wlhopp from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
I've purchased before and the items came quickly and are of good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
trudycuffe from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
first time will tell more when products come wonderful prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
aston.robertson from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
very prompt and good with the discounts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
Tavrow1 from CO
Member Since:
07/20/2008
Easy to use site, good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
Agay1969 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Awesome and easy to navigate website. Tyvm for the great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
Gziccard from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Greta! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
bill_jacky from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2005
Straight forward, but you kept bringing me back to my address. I typed "Court" you had "Ct" I kept saying "Court" How many times need I correct this? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
lenworthw from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Really good experience, The best price and value I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
burgess.joey from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
I just wanted to say that I have had a terrific shopping experience with Pet Mountain. I have had step by step instructions for how to cash out the items . Very good check out. Thank you Pet Mountain a Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
ddyer1946 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Very User friendly site, huge selections and great prices. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
robertcpt28 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
I found quality products at reasonable prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
seelarrygo from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Found what I wanted quickly and order process was expedient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
gorej52 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Great product, very reasonably priced and fast shipping. Whats not to like, thanks, Jim. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
kelmcgarry from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
Easy to search and find items, ships on time, always accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
shopping from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2006
No surprises -- easy to find what I needed, great prices & quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
imberlyallen from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
capob1a from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
(Edited August 04th by capob1a_8528235557)  Easy to use website. Has many choices of food and treats for our birds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
harrison from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
(Edited August 04th by harrison_1114099063)  Very easy to navigate. Liked that I received coupon code immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
patriciablee from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
best price i found algi fix Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!