Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 643 1217 9826
Neutral (3) 8 21 199
Negative (1 or 2) 4 5 58
Total Reviews 655 1243 10083
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
rezinfamily from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2008
My only problem was not being able to see the quantity in the boxes of bulbs that I ordered; otherwise, the site worked well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
sumner708 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
They always have unbeatable prices on all my fish supplies and they honor discount codes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
denisegoff from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
excellent notification. what we wanted was out of stock and we asked for notification when it became available. it was only a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
hoehnrk2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
excellent products with competitive pricing and great coupon codes available!!!! AAAAA++++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
robertestanley from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 21st by robertestanley_3124992358)  had what I was looking for in stock and had free shipping. It was easy to find products and easy to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
bkajikawa from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
This shopping experience was veryveasy to do. I had problems in the past n had to phone inbmyvorder. I enjoy the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
B.morrissey74 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Easy to use site. Had what we needed and reasonably priced. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
simon.emmit from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Always a pleasure to place an order with pet mountain!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
zoo29 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Very easy to shop and the prices are very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Jackiejyun from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The prices are unbelievable compared to the local pet stores. The supples are quite extensive for every pet possible! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
parich89 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Good prise good qoulity good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jcalpl1964 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Product always arrives promptly and fresh, and the price and offer are better than Petsmart. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
tania.quirin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I have bought only one item until now but I found it quite easy to find what I needed and order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
fcgone from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 20th by fcgone_8828342182)  It's great finding what I needed all in the same place at great pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
tattoojak from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Website is easy to navigate, prices are low and there's a huge variety for all pets! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
rafael.flores07 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
excellent products, I found exactly what I was looking for in a nice and intuitive website and the best prices . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
naija from PA
Member Since:
08/18/2004
good selections. Always receive my orders on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
bonnieparrack from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Items are easy to locate, reasonable prices, the best potty pads for the money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
daraynor from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I have ordered from PetMountain twice now and have received the items ordered as described. The amount needed to get free shipping is too high though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
scout.ktrh from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited December 19th by scout.ktrh_6715700754)  PetMountain.com has great prices and they have the products that I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
bmorrow from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
(Edited December 19th by bmorrow_2040413014)  the order was received on time, everything that I ordered was in the package. The price was great. I have had no problem with any orders that I have received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Depmiller177 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Love this place! Costumer service is excellent and I just love their items and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
mdudhagra from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2009
fair price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
khume455 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2011
No problems with any order, everything is always correct. Shipping seems a little slow at times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Khobekaia from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Quick and easy. Found what I was looking for in various price ranges. Was able to use a coupon code as well and the site saved my cart, which is really nice! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!