Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 594 1192 9611
Neutral (3) 9 21 195
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 57
Total Reviews 606 1218 9863
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
strongpam from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I found what I was looking for right away & was glad there was a phone number in case I had trouble that I could call. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
adeneike from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Have been shopping with petmountain for over a year and they are excellent. The prices cannot be beat (I did an extensive price comparison) and the shipping is free and reliable. This is my go to! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
thisledew from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
I've bought the large 3 pack of cages for pairs of tenrecs, now needed some smaller ones for single males. Just bought the smaller 3 pack and anticipate them being just as good as the larger ones. I only wish the width of the wires were closer together (these guys are kinda small) and I have to put screening around them, but for the money-these can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
lippertp from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The price shocked me..it makes pet hobbies affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
strongpam from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I found what I was looking for right away & was glad there was a phone number in case I had trouble that I could call. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Sharlee808 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Easy to order from a wide selection of fun toys! The dogs loved everything! Ordering again and so happy for the FREE49 deal! Already shared this site with friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
baileyboy1974 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The site is very user friendly. I emailed a question about one of the products and it was answered in a timely manner. The prices were one of the lowest I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
helenaltman from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Great to be able to order pond supplies online since local pet stores like Pet's Mart and PetCo don't offer the larger quantities of fish and Koi food. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jewiked from CA
Member Since:
03/10/2006
Prices are excellent, and with free shipping is unbeatable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
manuel.villalpando from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 24th by manuel.villalpando_1787871640)  Always easy and quick for my supplies. I don't shop as much, due to the loss of my Rotties ... But, my Koi Pond is perfect now days. Thanks So Much!!! Happy Customer ... Manuel V. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Hyperlobic from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 24th by Hyperlobic_7688404767)  Site could have been more mobile friendly. Coupon code disappeared after it displayed once. Other than that very pleasant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Rocket2628 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 24th by Rocket2628_6869113617)  Very quick to ship, great value, always keeps us updated to specials.great product, quick to ship !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
pand90 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
easy to use but kept getting an error message. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jscharring from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for but wished they would list where the toys are made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
christine.meeker.lange from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
The website is very fast, organized well and great product info. I love it. Plus the speedy delivery and coupons are amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
connieromer from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I landed on PetMountain very much by accident (just did a random Google search for pet toys) and I have to say my experience was OUTSTANDING! Everything is in nice, big writing - didn't have to dig around for what I was looking for - and (Bonus!) FREE shipping on orders over $75! I sure hope I win that Visa gift card (lol) but even if I don't I still would highly recommend (and will recommend!) PetMountain to my fellow pet-loving friends & fam! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
faith.young from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
PetMountain's website is one of the easiest to navigate I have ever seen; I was able to find exactly what I needed quickly and the checkout process is also streamlined. Love this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
chinapanda5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Great prices on a great product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jan.burch from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Pet Mountain has the best pices for aquarium supplies. Delivery is quick, and free (with a minimum order) After trying lots of different websites for my fish supplies, I've settled on Pet Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
franceent from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy, clean and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Rosannaburke from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
East to follow layout. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
donnalynn1962 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Ordering was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Bc365 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
This was a very easy site to use and place an order through. I would use it again and recommend it to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
magson927 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
(Edited November 23rd by magson927_6911165495)  Excellent prices. Products I have not found elsewhere. I am anxious to return when I have time to really explore. Was well organized, I navigated straight to what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
gail from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
On-line ordering was quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!