Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 560 1179 9442
Neutral (3) 13 22 194
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 56
Total Reviews 576 1205 9692
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
MRB345 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
GREAT PRICES, ON TIME DELIVERY,GREAT(EASY TO USE ) WEBSITE. ) WEBSITE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
ctperson01 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
The products are great and they ship on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
smith from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
So easy to navigate through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
alexanderdewey from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
PetMountain has made buying online very simple. In fact. it's a total breeze! There's a wide variety of items to choose from - all very reasonably priced. Then once my selections are made, I'm guided through their secure checkout process. Three clicks of the mouse - and I'm done! I absolutely LOVE IT!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
krekk51 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Very quick and efficient and backed by another trusted source, and the best thing about it, it is west coast based. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
wade.alana from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
ease of purchasing an paying Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
seahag551 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
(Edited October 31st by seahag551_9515021104)  I had been looking for a hard to find item and was so happy to have found it here. It was very easy to navigate and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
blndy62 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
after research and comparing prices i found this store thru ebay search their prices are exceptional. they beat petsmart by over 50% on alot of items. I will in the future look here for my pets needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
Gr82bautvol from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
peckfuneralhomes from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Excellent service and reliability. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
debxnix from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
found what i needed and purchased it with no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
kkohfeldt from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Unbelievable sight one stop shopping!!! The prices are great, I'll be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
mojo3741 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
I was looking for a particular item my dogs love and was directed to your site where I found it at a good price. I was suppose to receive 10% off for entering my email which I did not receive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
NUMBER1WMN from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
VERY EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS. WILL SHOP AGAIN. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
enewland7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
I can never seem to get any discounts but everything else is ok. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
wsaugenstein from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Pet Mountain is easy to deal with, has great prices and gets orders right. I've dealt with them many times in the past, and their service and products are top notch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
cjkjr from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Small pet bedding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
peter_stone7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
(Edited October 29th by peter_stone7_9300338067)  very easy shpping experience ! eager to recieve my order ... only comment is that due to its very low prices its also very limited on options //// everything surpassed my expectations , i actually recieved it earlier than expected thanks ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
dvssf6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
(Edited October 29th by dvssf6_6571261799)  Best prices around,and easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
Sciacca1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Codes easy to find for promotion. Free shipping appreciated. Fine ingrediants with good savings. Crossing my fingers my Willow enjoys them. Will be back for sure if she does. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
sallyann52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
So far my shopping experience has been easy to understand and quite helpful. I appreciate the Google protection aspect of PetMountain.com I anticipate returning to site for future needs. Thank you, PetMountain for an easy to use site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
phongnaomi from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
easy and very quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
cheryl6147 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
the customer service goes out of their way to help you get what you need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
ken_damon from MI
Member Since:
03/08/2005
(Edited October 28th by ken_damon_1110298433)  Like the web site. Easy to get to what you want and access to free promo codes for discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
katykatt from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
First time experience. Looking for specific scratching post for my cat. PetMountain had the best deal with reasonable shipping cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!