Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 647 1201 10061
Neutral (3) 14 28 208
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 60
Total Reviews 665 1236 10329
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
dolojo3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012
Every time I get on Pet Mountain I can get my products at a discounted price. I have never had a bad experience with Pet Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
kuljulaura from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
best prices online! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
love2fiddle from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Quick and easy ordering. Great discounts and selection. Fast free shipping on my item. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jazminlynn from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
(Edited January 28th by jazminlynn_9224325156)  Fast, reliable shipping! I've placed orders with this company before and i couldn't be happier. With many different pets it's a comfort to know I can find quality stuff at amazing prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
sx.xiong15 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
(Edited January 28th by sx.xiong15_9363160728)  The prices here are amazling unbelievable. I'm paying half the price for the same product elsewhere . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
beardedcrested from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Every time I get my orders they get to me in great quality and is creeper than the rest who sell these items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
rich from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Helpful chat, great prices compared to the 'brick and mortor' stores. Regular email discounts to ake advantage of. A very good specialty store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
epidemiolo from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
I placed an online order. I have had no other contact with pet mountain. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jmnorri from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
prices and selection are pretty good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
heimermanl from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Really good and found what I was looking for and then some Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
rotti63 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
GREAT PRODUCTS AND PRICE.GREAT SERVICE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jmnorri from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
prices and selection are pretty good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
G33iguana from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Quality products at reduced prices. I have been doing a remodel on my fish tank and Pet Mountain's prices have allowed me to do a lot more than I would have been able to do if I had gone to the local pet stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
vhacker67 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Website was easy to use, nice option to purchase many products in bulk. Some products did not have pictures available but only real negative I have is that some treats, etc did not contain a detailed ingredients list. I have an American Bulldog who is allergic to wheat, chicken, beef & turkey.....do you know how many items described as salmon or some other protein that will sneak chicken or beef into their ingredients? Way too many! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
epidemiolo from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
I placed an online order. I have had no other contact with pet mountain. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
mariandenham from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
It was easy to navigate the web-site and make changes in the process of ordering my dog treats. Fast and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
Lenandnan from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
Starfirex14 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Pet Mountain is a great place to find quality pet supplies offered at a reasonable rate. My only complaint is that they don't currently stock the Aquarium Filter Media I use on my tanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
gambler4life77@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2010
(Edited January 27th by gambler4life77@hotmail.com)  The sign ii was a bit of a pain but prices were a lot better then I could get in the box stores also the 10% off with free shipping made the pain much more bearable Would recommend PetMountain.com to a friend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
Jacqbeck from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 27th by Jacqbeck_5653392620)  A wonderful shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
kathylr from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I easily found the items I wanted to purchase. Checkout was streamlined and easy. Prices were more than fair and I qualified for free shipping on my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
mmayer from WI
Member Since:
01/18/2005
Pet Mountain has always provided great service at a affordable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
SnowSa42 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Just purchased (normally) very expensive fancy goldfish food and was AMAZED by their price. Even when it's not on sale it's almost $10 cheaper than I've seen anywhere else. I was so excited I bought 2 bags! My goldfish will be very happy indeed! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
coni.retro from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Great selection on products, I was able to find everything that I was looking for in one place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
browndi505 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Service has been terrific. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!