Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 578 1227 10817
Neutral (3) 10 27 222
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 63
Total Reviews 591 1261 11102
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
megandefazi74 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
I needed help finding a product for my dog and they got back to me quick and also informed me when I can order this product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
rhall062012 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
Makes the second time I've ordered from here. Love this site!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
yanslhy from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
shipping is Good, and the product is excellent. Service is better. very nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
DLShea7642 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
I have placed several prior orders with Pet Mountain and have found their products to be excellent. Their prices cant be beat and they always have great discount codes in addition to the low prices. I will continue to order from them for all my pet products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
jsarnie10 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Good selection and great prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
njweatherly from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Easy and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
DWA264 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
(Edited May 24th by DWA264_7625357164)  Good lay out. The question is going to be whether they can deliver at the beginning of the delivery window instead of at the end as Amazon seems to do. They did deliver in less time than Amazon. I think I will order directly from them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
Armando.parada from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
leesa.gidaro from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
I've ordered from Pet Mountain a handful of times now, generally always bulk items, and have been quite happy each time. When I made a shipping error they helped me change the method quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
keystonekritters from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
I enjoyed using the site and actually ended up purchasing a couple of items I hadn't even known I was interested in. The items are divided into easy to use headings/subheadings which makes locating an item you're interested in both quick and easy. Their response to my order was outstanding! I placed my order for 6 items at 11:50 pm and I was notified the next morning that it had shipped out at 10:37 am. That is one of the fastest times I've ever experienced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
Stacybgallagher from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Have ordered multiple times for fish, pond, cat, and dog supplies. Quality always excellent and prompt delivery every time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
siecinskipj from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Very good pricing!!! & delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
sunshinehasfaithingod from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Great selection of toys for my hard on toys pitttis. Even though I find I can find close to the same things cheaper on Amazon with free shipping, Pet Mountain does have some good sale prices. Wish the shipping was faster also. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
dpaul14 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Best prices I have seen so far, has everything I am looking for all at one store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
Patriciadensonpd from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I've used before. I've not had any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
rhall062012 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
(Edited May 22nd by rhall062012_6980788529)  Excellent selection of supplies and great prices!! Will definitely be ordering more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
annfsantiago1111 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
(Edited May 22nd by annfsantiago1111_6491449879)  First time I ordered. Great selection of item I needed and found exactly what I needed after reviewing other websites. Nice discount for first time order as well as great price for item. Easy to place order - very clear instructions. Definitely will order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
lmr5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
very good price on my product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
Powermitch22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Great pricing, great variety! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
sandra.hayes from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Found exactly what I was looking for, cheaper than on Amazon Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
skiprktbal from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Very easy to navigate the site. The item I needed popped right up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
mshenk from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Always easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
wongspalacetogo from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
good prince Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
phatalphil from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Had everything I was looking for. Items were easy to find. Good website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
jdhorton from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
excellent, great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!