Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 617 1237 10460
Neutral (3) 18 26 217
Negative (1 or 2) 4 8 62
Total Reviews 639 1271 10739
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
greenpass3rs from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
I finally found a marine fish store/supplier That have reasonable prices. That's Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
leifdunn from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
good site! easy to use just wish they had a bigger selection of tubing parts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
jd8285 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Best prices on line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
pappap55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
This not my first order with Pet Mountain. They have always been honest, accurate and timely with their orders. If this order is up to their normal standards, I am sure I will be very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Bearbigpaws from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
This is the 2nd time iveorder and it's been very easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
ginad from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Easy and great prices. I love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
cmmartinez816 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Love the products and the prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
jaimewilliams007 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
tgroemer from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
I was searching for a specific dog toy that was no longer available at the local pet store. After looking at eBay and numerous online stores I found Pet Mountain. They had the biggest selection and variations of the toy I was looking for. They also had the best pricing plus I got a first time buyer extra discount. They provided customer reviews to help me make sure the product was what I wanted and the shipping was much better than several other online merchants. Maybe I got lucky but this was a perfect transaction. Not only that, the time and gas I saved looking and buying locally for the product (I already had) was not factored into the final price. A Win, Win, Win for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
jsblumoon731 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
The wonders of PetMountain.com is the ease of shopping for everything you need. Very pleasant experience , and I am a new customer, and now I can say a forever customer. I will only shop at this store for items needed for my special and loved pet family members. Many Thanks to a great company........ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
Steveo13579 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Easy order form Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
ransanzc from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
It was better than other places I saw. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jachristie from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
I love Pet Mountain, great prices and shipped really fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
simon.emmit from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
AWESOME place to shop Great deals never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
simplifying1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
user friendly site and items i wanted except two Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
shamarat44 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
Very easy, took no time at all to place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
geostorm54 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
--So far this is the second order I have placed with Pet Mountain; the first was excellent, products received in timely fashion, all merchandise in good condition, well packed, and exactly as described. The reason for the GOOD rating instead of EXCELLENT rating was due too I e-mailed Pet Mountain with a question and they never got back to me? Overall good experience....! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
javbust2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
This site is amazing. The prices cannot be beat. I normally shop at the larger brick & mortar stores like PetSmar & Petco, but Pet Mountain is way far superior. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
agiteti from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Easy fast checkout. Quality products I know my animal loves. Simple layout for easy use of website. Best price online for the product I ordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
Daleg63 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Quick and easy exacly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jamespagillo from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
shopping with PetMountain has been very easy and if you have any questions they are their for you. they are happy to help you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
rjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Products are easily found on website, and products get delivered quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
gregg5227 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
able to purchase in bulk for better savings but single prices were also great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
rachelg from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
I was able to navigate pretty easily though the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
wildanunruly from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
my first time using the site and the ease of use and the prices are hard to campare i have two dogs two cats a turtle and fish i'm sure i'll be using your site quite often Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!