Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 634 1225 10316
Neutral (3) 16 25 213
Negative (1 or 2) 5 7 61
Total Reviews 655 1257 10590
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
wells.sterlingw from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Great selection and decent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
justme7900 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I loved the prices,and you have a lot of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
groovy.groomer from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
User friendly website. Excellent prices.Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
mjbravo777 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
They had everything I needed at low prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
iccorp from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Extremely accurate fulfillment, great pricing, fast shipping. Vast selection. An excellent experience every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
organicpatti from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2010
I like the great prices at PetMountain.com. My two Rhodesian Ridgebacks get a Nutri Dent Complete everyday! I don't leave home without one in my hand. It's my way of saying "Have a good day while I'm gone!" But the other day my granddaughter commented on how clean and shinny their teeth were and I have to say my other Ridgebacks that passed last year never had teeth this white! It is easy to get in and order and great free shipping offers. Love this site and plan to keep shopping here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
sonyaljarrett from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Very easy to navigate. Great prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
lrodrigu from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I like the options and the price but it was annoying that after I ordered things and they said my order was shipped I got an email saying they were out of stock of 2 things. I specifically ordered a few extra things I wouldn't have ordered to push myself over the free shipping limit and if I knew the other things were out of stock at the time of ordering I would not have ordered the extra things. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
gordonsmith.sm from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I was able to find the treats I wanted for my dogs, and a a great price! Web site was easy to navigate, there's a large variety to choose from,and prices are lower than other sites I checked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
ladymae1944 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
great prices ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
seatonlee from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2008
I have ordered previously, so feel great ordering from this company again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
moonwolf from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
This store offers bulk options that are otherwise unavailable through other online stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
richard from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Located what I was looking for very easily. Price per piece was very but free shipping amount was $75.00 which is high. Would like to see it at around $50.00. But the price per will save me money if purchased at a retail outlet store. Storage is a little bit of a problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
pwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Good variety, easy to navigate website. Previous orders arrived on time, quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mooshell from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Good prices, wide choice of pet supplies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
paraweasel from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
I have found it very easy to navigate this site. As well as very informative about the products. I find most all of the products I need here. I also get better pricing here.I have and will continue to recommend this site for others pet needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
debrisoftheages from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Ordered a couple of times and always gotten terrific products quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
mperkinskua from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
The website is easy to use, got a first time customer discount and checked out with PayPal...quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
marcusnance52 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
This was my first time at this site, my experience was a good one, but they just didn't provide me with enough info on the product. So I'm taking a chance with it since the price is reasonable , overall a good encounter. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Ajt101010 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Very easy to navigate and makes for a quick and painless shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
migpabon from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Quick, good pricing, products made in USA, very important to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
vbsharp from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I like the products that are being sold by Pet Mountain. It was easy to navigate the website and find the product that I was seeking Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Sheshe67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Pet Mountain has a great product selection and awesome prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
baysteeljoe from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
very easy shopping on pet mountain. like to shop there when I need Pet food Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Anibal.quintana from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Very easy! No hassles! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!