Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 598 1238 10591
Neutral (3) 14 27 219
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 62
Total Reviews 615 1271 10872
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
CRay? from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2009
Good service and prices. Sometimes, I wish PM website had more detailed information on the products it sells. So far, I have not found a better online seller/retailer. I have been a faithful consumer of PM for many years. I wished PM carried Eheim products also, so that I would not have to shop from another retailer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
rbohaker from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
hello my shopping experience is ALWAYS AMAZING WITH PETMOUNTAIN BECAUSE I ALWAYS GET THE BEST PRICE AROUND ANYWAHERE WITH A GREAT DISCUNT EXTRA LIKE TOADY WHEN YOUR A PART of them like having your own account you get better discounts like today I have a extra 20%off that's pretty dame good on top of the reg discounts it ends up being a GREAT DEAL BABY :) I never though I get prices LIKE THIS THANKS PETMOUNTAIN I REALLY APPRECHATE IT VERY MUCH MOST OF ALL REASON I ONLY MAKE SSDI BECAUSE IM A MAN IN A WHEELCHAIR ONLY MAKING A SMALL AMOUT OF $ A MOUNTH I MEAN small .bet its easy having a CO like this to injoy my hobby my fish .:):) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
mrneuter from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
It's only my first order, but the site was quick and responsive. They offered me a new customer discount and accepted PayPal. Their price on the items I was looking for was better than on the auction site and the big A. The whole transaction took less than two minutes. Very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
baysteeljoe from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Quick and good price with code good shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
klock1818 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Truly difficult to give fair assessment as this is the first time I have ordered and heard of this merchant. Hopefully order will arrive quickly and will be correct..the site was great to shop, user friendly. So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
nconsonni.7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
great so far!! awesome deals. good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
bccats from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
excellent website, great discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
Tyetye215 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
This is my first purchase from the site , I love the prices and the convenience of going through the pages Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
DIRECT55 from NJ
Member Since:
12/25/2004
(Edited April 18th by DIRECT55)  Great Prices easy to use web site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
lbzeman from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
Rhstechclub from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Pet Mountain had my dog treats, in bulk and in stock with the lowest possible price. Had to beat that kind of shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
taylor.dsj from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Pet Mountain has provided very service on previous orders. The ordering process is simple to use with helpful information on provided products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
Maxie .2010 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Great prices!!! Great products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
zebra19151950 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I have ordered from Pet Mountain before and have always been pleased with what they have to offer, and their timely shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
bellfoto from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
(Edited April 17th by bellfoto)  I was looking for a Pro Dog Grooming Clippers. They popped up on the Google Search. They then offered me a $10 discount and FREE shipping. What's not to love? I trimmed my Golden Doodle yesterday. He lookalike aMillion Dollars! The trimmer was quiet yet powerful. I fully recommend this trimmer and Pet Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
dajlala23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
(Edited April 17th by dajlala23_4124761227)  Quickly and easily. They Have everything I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
chucknra from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Prices (including shipping) were cheaper than Amazon!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
HiCove from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2006
was not notified as to available from stock pond filter, like I had to push buy Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Financierchg from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
It was easy to find everything I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
gabybabyschoo from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Site is easy to work on. Items are easy to find. Selection and prices are excellent. Experience shopping was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
janlcsis from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2006
(Edited April 16th by janlcsis_1140390261)  Second order for me, great prices, quality product, fast delivery. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
plegorby from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
PetMountain.com is the best company I have found for ordering Pegetables dental treats for my dog. My standard poodle Jada does not like to chew on the ordinary bones, chips, hoofs, etc., but she loves these dental treats. I've found that PetMountain.com has a great price and ships my order quickly. I've tried other online companies, but I've concluded that PetMountain.com is simply the BEST!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
joshsagers from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Wide selection, good price, easy navigation and no hassle! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
razin-a-ruckus from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
easy access and easy payout. Found product i needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
delrey24 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
I checked all over for the best price.. And i found it at Petmountain.com...i will always use this site.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!