Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 410 962 11261
Neutral (3) 18 28 241
Negative (1 or 2) 5 7 68
Total Reviews 433 997 11570
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
Jade555 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
Site was fast and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
caveat2010 from MA
Member Since:
01/26/2010
This is a GREAT site - the only problem I had this time was trying "insist" that the email address I was entering over and over WAS in their data base because I had used it several times before (can you imagine being stubborn enough to argue with a faceless computer?!). Other than that, no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
melissathomas54016 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
(Edited August 31st by melissathomas54016_5648872193)  They have the BEST packaging I have ever seen. Never had an issue with any of my orders! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
kgoldstrom from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
(Edited August 31st by kgoldstrom_9150798154)  Wonderful Prices on a Fantastic Product!!! Love the Free Shipping at $75.00 purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
tms091020 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2015
Easy order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
jdiebold from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
No matter who I log in as, it won't acceptme as a new customer, nor are there sufficient ways to go back and modify or add to an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
vmook2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Very accurate. Never had any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
mfilkins9 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Excellect products and very agreeable prices. Service that is above expectations. Their website is as good as any I have ever been to. Thank you and Blessings from Myron from Marion, IL. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
ladyflyr from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Good prices, good selection, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
joanmcginley1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Web pages slightly confusing, hard to see next navigation point. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
contact from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
easy navigation for placing order and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
ncocco from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Great prices and selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
algillespie from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
(Edited August 28th by algillespie_2186780535)  You can ship to east coast 4 days faster and cheaper by using USPS Priory mail Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
terri from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
I was unable to use Amazon as a payment. Tried 3 times and even started over. Didn't work. I had to use American Express when I wanted to use points from Amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
ken.teresac from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
All the items I have purchased have been of great quality for an amazing price. Shipping is super fast. I'm so happy I found out about Pet Mountain!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
sgt1cncg from WI
Member Since:
10/25/2003
This was a first time purchase but I expect it won't be my last. My only complaints are from the first time I looked at the web site I have gotten daily emails. That's too many. All said up to 70% off but even though I got one every day, I only saw 50% and no prices ever changed. I purchased today because you offered an extra 10% off. I don't mind emails when the info changes or deals are offered, but not just a repeat of the same thing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
feb41880 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Easy to do on line. We'll see how it is once it gets here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
lafgreen from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Easy, good coupon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
letitsnow1224 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Easy site to order and view from. Reasonable priced. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
toyotared1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
Rockstarmom1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited August 26th by Rockstarmom1_7398223162)  When I first went on the site a window popped up asking for my email add to get 10% off my first order. Never got it. :( So instead of ordering three cat window sills, I only bought 2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
marnie.boo from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
convenient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
spjune08 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
best prices around hands down Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
awniking from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
easy to find. Well laid out. Multiple cross references. Good pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
judym3243 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
Found every thing I was looking for and at good prices. Will continue to shop here . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!