Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 615 1305 9178
Neutral (3) 13 22 190
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 54
Total Reviews 630 1331 9422
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
robertclarkssbb from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Easy web site prices are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
KATLYNNG1961 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
IT HAS BEEN GOOD, I LIKED GETTING A DISCOUNT FOR FIRST TIME PURCHASE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
rcooper1210 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Great prices on top brand products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
jrook007 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
they had the parts I needed, and to order was very easy form to fill out. Everything was on order list was needed and used. Wii order more from them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
ldganddgp from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Fast easy pleasant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
charlesranch777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
I found the BEST price for what I was looking for on the internet @ PetMountain! I LOVE the fact that it's w/the BBB, and another place. Also, I appreciate the free shipping, AND the discount I received by registering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
alsalfonso from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Love the options and variety for my canine friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
maryasherman from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
They carry most of the products I'm looking for, and prices are in line with other pet supply sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
kenny.evans1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
Good prices fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
thearts from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Ordering was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
padams84 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
This is my third order, petmountain.com officially has a repeat customer, awesome prices, fast shipping, great customer service. Keep up the good work guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
robnmiah from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 16th by robnmiah_2001109390)  I have used pet mountain for all of my equipment to set up a 65 gallon and a 165 gallon aquarium. The sites easy to use and always has everything I want at the bet prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
jax2678 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Found what I needed for less than other places. Shipping wasn't too bad, and should not take too long to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
quochuy_do3491 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
brinkley1470 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Very reasonable rates, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
whitduley from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Easy to find what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Best selection of products, lowest prices, best customer service, excellent shipping time and free shipping on orders over $75.00. No extra shipping to Alaska. I really love Pet Mountian and I buy all my supplies for my exotic pet bird breeding business from them on a regular basis. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
whitduley from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Easy to find what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Cnrolaes from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
They have been very qiuck with there deliveries and there products are exactly what i"m looking for. I would reccomend this site to a friend anytime. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
gwen.delarosa from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
shopping was fun and easy, the best was having great discounts. good onllne store for my pet needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
willy from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
(Edited September 15th by willy_5130964010)  i have been shopping with PetMountain for years. I know when i make a purchase i am getting the best prices on name brand items. Would definitely recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
mnunez02 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 15th by mnunez02_2280497513)  I wish that the price of the regular shipping (if you want faster shipping) were deducted when you go above the free shipping price! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
pskibbe from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
(Edited September 15th by pskibbe_4570966511)  Very good prices on Dingo chip twists. I have ordered in the past and have been satisfied with the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
lilcritters847 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Good prices and selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
mfwwelsh from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
The item I was looking for was hard to find. This merchant was so many that I had a hard time choosing. I am very happy with the selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!