Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 566 1198 9414
Neutral (3) 13 22 193
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 56
Total Reviews 582 1225 9663
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
cstevens52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
So far, the prices on the sale items I purchased were pretty good before the bonus discount but after the bonus discount offer, I decided to order since I couldn't beat the price elsewhere. I[ve been pleased with other orders so I'm really looking forward to this one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
REPEAT BUYER. Easy to use website, quick shipping, GREAT prices. Thank You again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
victorhtri from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I have ordered several products from PetMountain, with ease, good experience and quick deliveries. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
KASIE from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I REALLY LIKE HOW THIS SITE IS SETUP & THE PRICES ARE CHEAPER THAN ANY OTHER SITES. ALSO WHEN REORDERING ITS NICE TO SEE THE PRODUCT EVEN CHEAPER THAN WHAT I PAID THE PREVIOUS TIME I BOUGHT IT. THANK YOU FOR EXCEEDING MY EXPECTATIONS PETMOUNTAIN.COM!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
kimtsmith from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I received excellent prices on the items I ordered today with the special TGIF coupon code, it made them all much less that Drs. Foster and Smith who I shop with most often. The reason I don't order as much from Pet Mountain is because they have limited parrot supplies, such as perches. I have 6 parrots, so they are the pets I order most for. PetMountain has great service, and I do always trust ordering from them. I understand to keep their costs low, they do have limited selection, so I always check here when they are having a good sale. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
rosaliefortunato from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
poducts are high quality, and priced fairly and economically shipping is prompt and packaged properly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
Rebecca.J.Helmreich from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
fast return and free shipping- products work wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
rosaliefortunato from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
poducts are high quality, and priced fairly and economically shipping is prompt and packaged properly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
kimtsmith from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I received excellent prices on the items I ordered today with the special TGIF coupon code, it made them all much less that Drs. Foster and Smith who I shop with most often. The reason I don't order as much from Pet Mountain is because they have limited parrot supplies, such as perches. I have 6 parrots, so they are the pets I order most for. PetMountain has great service, and I do always trust ordering from them. I understand to keep their costs low, they do have limited selection, so I always check here when they are having a good sale. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
Janiceannc8 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Used to order with dr. Foster smith but had customer service issue so I found this site and couldn't be happier. They email shopping discounts quite often. Love them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
benedetti.claudia3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Great prices, nice website, appreciated the 15% off promo code. I have a spoiled pooch and will definitely be back to this site. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
k8mngjack from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I found the PetMountain site to be easy to use and ordering is quick. You will have many waggings of tails in your house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
stoneponybay from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Lots of choices and the items that I needed were in stock Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
lorried58 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Awesome prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
pfogarty77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
I got a 10% discount for ordering the 1st time, didn't write the # down quick enough so had to call customer service, the gal was easy to talk to & very helpful. Will definitely be buying here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
mariahsidwell from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
jorgem from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I think they can improve the search method, and use a more friendly use one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
good_horsekeeping from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2010
Always a great shopping experience. Pricing is great and they have everything I need for my pets! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
hollywoodkilla00 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
They have alnost everythin and the prices are UNBEATABLE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
rnaftal from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Great products at a Great price. Free shipping for orders $75 and over is another great deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Sanstar13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Great prices, great products, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
itsmerlm from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Within seconds I was able to find what I wanted and at an excellent price. The check out process was so simply, easy and quick. Allowing me more time to shop. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
mooremaurice127 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I am a first-time buyer but didn't get my discount Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I have a retail/wholesale pet bird breeding business and I order everything Pet Mountian has that I can use because they have the best products at the lowest price anywhere. Their retail is my wholesale, and free shipping even to Alaska with a $75.00 order. Takes a little longer to get to Alaska but its worth it. I just keep track of what I need and order a little earlier. Best customer service anywhere and their packaging for shipping is excellent. everything always comes in excellent condition. I just can't say enough good things about Pet Mountian. I'm glad their there for my needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Chippers50 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Good sale had everything I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!