Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 170 11357
Neutral (3) 0 16 254
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 71
Total Reviews 0 189 11682
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.52
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2015
butterflyw from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
(Edited October 10th by butterflyw_6085010774)  I love the products and prices. The website is designed wonderfully when you click on a fish food, it shows you all the options for size and price with a great description of the item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2015
mlgabb from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
(Edited October 09th by mlgabb_7101149403)  I sent an email several months ago requesting information on the Doggie boots. They said they were out of stock since it was out of season, but would advise me when they came in stock. I was very surprised that they kept their word and sent me an email to advise that they are now available. Great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
sestrickland66 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
(Edited October 07th by sestrickland66_7344885902)  Prices are good and shipping rates good. I have done business with them in the past, never had no issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
ddayers471 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2011
(Edited October 07th by ddayers471_8238760986)  Should be a process for finding manufaturer's products such as Hagen-Fluval. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2015
jlaneok from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
(Edited October 06th by jlaneok_2111772791)  just fine. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
evilways440 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
The prices were very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
marioncuttino from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
I have been very pleased with the ordering process and the quality & prices Pet Mountain offers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
MARTYTINA from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM PET MOUNTAIN AND SEEM TO B A 5 STAR COMPANY VERY CHEAP PRICES AND ALOT OF STUFF TO CHOICE FROM I PLAN TO MORE BUSINESS WITH THEM IN FURTURE EXSPECIALLY IF SHIPMENT IS FAST EVERYBODY REALLY LOVE FAST SHIPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
allan.kayne from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
(Edited October 01st by allan.kayne_3434456913)  Easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
Kimandtcox from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Pet Mountain has great prices and a great selection of products. I liked that they offer free shipping for orders over $75 and offering Paypal made checkout easy. I also liked the option to have Pet Mountain email you when a product is stocked again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
igr04u from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Packages arrive quickly, are well packed and the product is fresh. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
pgs6933 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Looks like a good place to purchase dog supplies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
Cheryl0190 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
(Edited September 30th by Cheryl0190_9587643355)  I think pet mountain it a great place to shop. It was delivered within 1 week this time! Which I thought was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
barbie2959 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Excellent value and a smooth, efficient experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
pmwrmw from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
ok so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
beverly from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
(Edited September 29th by beverly_5366639369)  Product was well packaged and shipped as selected. A nice notice was sent with the tracking number when the item shipped. I would shop here anytime. Thank you. :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
stevkay12345 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
well they said to enter email for 10 percent off first purchase and i did and then when i put my order, it says to enter code, but i went to email and there was not a coupon code to put in, this just isnt right , thank you, the 10 percent should come off your invoice at the time of ordering and checking out, thank you Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
socupcake from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2009
easy to use and helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
rick.schreckengost from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
Your site always seems to flow well and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
rick_buker from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
The ordering part was simple and easy. The real test is how soon my order is processed and if I receive the product in the time frame for the method of shipping I chose. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
jmandu276 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
pamraap from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
daveburrito from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
(Edited September 28th by daveburrito_3078854789)  everything was fine I enjoyed the savings I got to stock up for the winter Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
kirbycuz from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
$10.99 shipping for a 2 lb bag of fish food? Gimme a break....get with the program Pet Mountain. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
mgardner514 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Found exactly what I was looking for at an even better price. Just love this site. Will shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!