Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 485 1093 10961
Neutral (3) 8 26 225
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 64
Total Reviews 495 1125 11250
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 8400 Miramar Road Suite 290
San Diego, CA 92126 - US
Website: http://www.PetMountain.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-373-8686
Service Phone: 888-373-8686
Sales Email: support@petmountain.com
Cust Service Email: support@petmountain.com

PetMountain.com

http://www.PetMountain.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
rlj0821 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Good selection reasonable prices fast deliveries good overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
Honeygandy from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Easily navigated site. Like using PayPal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
butybst from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
(Edited June 30th by butybst_9079044637)  Easy to shop items, easiest ever check out! Shipping seemed slow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
Kevin from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
Easy website to navigate. Lots of products and various sizes to pick between. Coupons available to help you save money Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
Rocket2628 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Quick to ship, great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
pandaklee from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
The prices are good & shipping speed is as expected, or early. Any problems have always been handled wonderfully. I like shopping with Pet mountain. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
szqcalvert from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
(Edited June 29th by szqcalvert_2351875408)  Great prices. Fast delivery. Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
faulknerdonald from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Went smoothly but was unable to apply the 10% discount for first time customers. Ordered product anyway as it was less expensive than local store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
alysson.michelle89 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
(Edited June 28th by alysson.michelle89_8964066153)  Easy to navigate website! Lots of selection. The way that the various items were packed was with care and attention to detail, ensuring nothing leaked or spilled. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
jdurose from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
great to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
packerbabe from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
I found everything i needed on one site. I didn't have to go all over the place looking for what i needed Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
Sbrenner267 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
(Edited June 27th by Sbrenner267_2764390642)  easy to find items, best prices around and free (really free) shipping on all items, not a elect few like Amazon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
dalmatian13 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
(Edited June 27th by dalmatian13_8412783327)  Best prices and fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
prell.white from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
Nice assortment of products and great prices. Would like to see free shipping at a lower $ amount on the order though. More people would order multiple times rather than skipping the site. Cute, cute pet beds and accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
mbmdot1630 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
This is my second order. Most of my pet perferred treats have disappeared from the market. I found on pet mountian some interesting and tasty treats for my pet. It is also a very good price and is delivered to my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
s382 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
(Edited June 25th by s382_7907723101)  I found everything I was looking for.. I'm looking forward to getting my new aquarium pump.This is the BEST AQUARIUM pump I have ever owned. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
marsufk from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
sy to use web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
cjstrans from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
Great prices and fast shipping. They also packed their items carefully such as putting anything that is a liquid in a plastic bag and wrapping anything breakable in bubble wrap. I have been ordering from their website for several years and I have been very happy with their products and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
vickimosser from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Found what I thought to be an item I was looking for. Needed a little additional information, and quickly got it from Pet Mountain via e-mail. Look forward to receiving my order, and putting everything to work in my aquarium. They offer a wide variety of sought after and hard to find items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
kaladet from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
Great price for a Great product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
dolldoc4 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
Needed four Humming Bird feeder items. Site easy to use. All four items in stock. Competitive pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
jsmcclintock from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
Lots of items to select from on their site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
marlenehaas from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
(Edited June 24th by marlenehaas_3511402202)  Very polite customer service and prompt reply to email about damaged item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
tcathlinw from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
I spoke to an associate about a pet gate and he was very nice and helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
lhartness from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
At this point is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!