Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 365
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 0 443
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.22
Address: 4840 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, CA 92122 - US
Website: http://www.personalcreations.com
Business Hours: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST
Sales Phone: 800-326-6626
Service Phone: 888-627-3283
Sales Email: service@personalcreations.com
Cust Service Email: service@personalcreations.com

Personal Creations

http://www.personalcreations.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/23/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2011
manda66749 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2008
I can't wait to receive the stockings to see them up close! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
bollingerhl from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2008
I have been a Personal Creations customer for almost two decades, and I don't plan to change that anytime soon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2011
jennym from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2008
NOthing else to say Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2011
bpalacios55 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2008
s&h too high Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2010
HUFFCK from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
GREAT SITE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2010
beth.hymowitz from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2008
very good experience! I hope the product looks beautiful as it is a gift! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2010
chuckc364 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2008
Great job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2009
stkc from MO
Member Since:
12/29/2009
I ordered a set of personalized stockings a month before Christmas, but they were backordered. I suspect that the company took my payment but wasn't able to obtain the merchandise from their supplier. Instead of informing me so I could order different stockings for Christmas, they sent out a generic email in response to my inquiry, guaranteeing delivery by Christmas. They never came. After Christmas I received a response to my next inquiry blaming FedEx for losing them. When I looked up the tracking number, they were never mailed. I was told that I could request a refund after December 30. Yes, this is their kind of business practice. This is a shady company. I will avoid them in the future! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2009
marie72 from TX
Member Since:
08/05/2009
Yes the pricing is very confusing,I also thought the personalization was free and their are 2 shipping charges not just one. This is how i made all the extra fees even out. 1st) I found a coupon code at Retail me Not and i got 25% off of my order. 2)I went on Mr. rebate and got another 12% off. My order ended up only being $4 more dollars then I originally had put aside to spend.The discounts that this company offers were the ONLY reason I could afford to make the purchase,without them I would of cancelled my order. I hope this helps... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2009
angel3mj from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2008
good transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2009
tmhartig from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2009
satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2009
peggygelinas from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2009
great. I'm a repeat customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2009
RLandry120 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2009
Pleasee help me with the shipping problem. The code was from a catalog for an over 60.00 order which I had......The code is 4001PT9 tHANK YOU Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2009
sunaina.sri from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2009
Satisfied with the shopping experience here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2009
baker4239 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2009
Seems great - hope the opinions of other buyers is correct, that's what convinced me to buy here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2009
karenlapaz from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2009
I love this website I always come here for original and diff gifts to give. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2009
lautanl from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2009
I also spoke to Dona online, she was excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2009
susieo630 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2009
My last order was not shipped per my instructions that I gave to your representative over the phone. The order did not arrive in time for my daughter's graduation as I was promised. I hope this mone gets here for Father's day as promised. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2009
c.lafontaine from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2009
As far as I know this has not been delivered yet. This was a wedding gift, I have not got any notice that this has been delivered so cannot rate this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2009
mecmany from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2009
Very happy with assistance and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2009
amorgan from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2009
excellent source for special occasions or events Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2009
clpld from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
I hate these surveys Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2009
vskbuys from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
I have always been excited when I receive my products. Items are always of good quality and are attractive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2009
ora1belle2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
2 people spent a lot of time chatting back and forth- which ran me late for a doctors appointment and I stoill could not complete the order until 6 hrs later. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2009
mcgrottycece1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2009
It made Mother's Day shopping for my mother-in-law so easy this year. Thank you very much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!