Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9 16 1088
Neutral (3) 1 1 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 20
Total Reviews 10 17 1149
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 100 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803 - US
Website: http://www.perfume-worldwide.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday - 9 am to 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Service Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Sales Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com

Perfume Worldwide

http://www.perfume-worldwide.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
bkpoud2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2005
On your web site they offer a10% off by using promotion code summer 10 However I also had a discount for free shipping on orders over $59. I was only able to use the free shipping. You only have one box for promotions. I first tried the summer 10 But it did not accept this promotion. Only the shipping one was accepted. You need to straighten this out. I put a note in my order about this problem. Other than this issue, I found your site easy to order with great pricing. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
jev12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
Good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2015
Raiderman from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2015
Looks like this site has some of the best prices on the net. Looking forward to getting my item and doing more shopping in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
mrgray from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
Price for the men's cologne and perfume that we like and have used for years is very affordable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
deborah_smith24 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
Very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
cashflow_one from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
I've used Perfume Worldwide several times before and I think they have the best prices for all the items I use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
Mitrajaan from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
I love the rates .And shopping was really fast and convenient . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2015
henry-howard from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2015
This is my first time using this website but it looks like it may be better than I thought. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2015
Hasbini from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2015
(Edited June 08th by Hasbini_9296288669)  Great service and quality products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2015
tharris from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
If I have a problem with my order they were therr to take care of it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
hubertmalcolm96 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
(Edited May 23rd by hubertmalcolm96_3730338116)  I have been shopping for fragrances on line and Perfume Worldwide prices are excellent...no problems so far...they have a great customer service dept and i am very satisfied with their service..i will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
bcartam from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
They have very good prices and great discounts, this is my third order in a less than 2 weeks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
pius from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Pretty cool. I have enjoyed good prices on my orders over some years now and timely delivery is of essence to me. So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
wiredboren32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Excellent selection and price, good range on sizes and types. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
tharris from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
I REALLY ENJOY SHOPPING @ PERFUMEWORLDWIDE, THEY HAVE SO MUCH STUFF, AND VARIETY WELL IT CAN'T BE BEAT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
drea0514 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Ordered from here because i had a corporate discount, but overall my experience was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
dblawson from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Had exactly what I wanted. All other discount perfume sites did not have it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
kspbear from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Prices are great! Website is quick & easy.Can always find what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Jdelgo from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
rgloriani from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Easy to navigate and search. Just placed the order, so provided that I receive timely shipment, was a quick and painless purchasing process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
greta.harding23 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
tereasamar from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
It was quick easy and cheap! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
Crodriguez9456 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
Great products to choose from great prices as well. Will buy from in the future!! I no longer have to go to macys to buy my fragrances !!!! Perfume worldwide for the win ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
chandler.fj09 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
Lots of different products and the sales are extremly good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
16rash from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
got a good deal on Cyrstal Noir and ordered 3OZ for $48. This site provides you the cheap price compared to prefumania and fragrancenet.com. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!