Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 48 1039
Neutral (3) 1 2 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 19
Total Reviews 22 51 1096
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 100 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803 - US
Website: http://www.perfume-worldwide.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday - 9 am to 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Service Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Sales Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com

Perfume Worldwide

http://www.perfume-worldwide.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/10/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
bgilson from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
My last order did not arrive.Turns out it was returned with no explanation from UPS or the Post Office. I phoned your company and Alex was very polite. He apologized and explained that I had to re-order and that he was sorry for the inconvenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
robinannwright from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I love this site. Great selections on every fragrance and gift sets. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
grande.venda from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
wlsmallwood from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
(Edited September 23rd by wlsmallwood_7428802809)  perfumeworldwide.com has an excellent inventory from which to choose and prices that are always right. Their orders arrive promptly and as ordered. Their Customer Service is very good. I only need it when the inter-net is scrambled. I highly recommend this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
aliasmarcy from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
was quick and easy to search for the product I wanted , with the prices being pretty fair in comparison to other shopping sites. Quick and easy checkout. Very satisified. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
shamila_mohammed from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
I am a first time buyer, some of the prices are resonable and the buying process was quick and without any delays. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
juanbrazon from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
easy and smooth transaction Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
Renee6980 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Prices are the lowest i've found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
efrmon from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
(Edited September 04th by efrmon_7950852758)  Always has some great deal to offer and shipping is usually very fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
cjackso5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Always received the right item at a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
mahehh from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
good array of product and easy site to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
dab.artist.inc from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Wonderful i look forward to making a purchase. Whenever i have some loose change. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
gr8tblumoon from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Perfume Worldwide is my "go to" for the best price and availability of my fragrance favorites. I have shopped the net and malls and never been able to beat their prices. Better yet, I am able to purchase the perfumes I love and want without running all over to "try" to find them. Thanks, PW for making me "smell sooooooo...good"!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
eltigre62 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Always reasonable with a wide variety of products, and, Fast Shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
viejojr26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
viejojr26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
longbeachmjp from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
(Edited August 11th by longbeachmjp_6353935915)  So dependable ......have been customer for years & pass off your website to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
jplumstead2194 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
I love shopping at Perfume Worldwide. Prices are more reasonable than if you purchased at a store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
Fritz.Heinzen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2009
Prices are good, especially with the discount code. However, wish they had more of a selection, e.g., Acqua Colonia or Nouveau (4711). Now we'll see how quick their shipping is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
befran1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
It's amazing how easy your web site is from start to finish. I will always use Perfume Worldwide. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Corrine1821 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Perfume world wide has everything!! So many amazing brands at even more amazing prices. I will definitely be shopping on this site again very soon, the best part is how easy the site is to use and search for brands. Only thing that I think they should offer is free shipping if you spend over a certain amount, it always gives people more of a reason to spend more with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
cdsoriano25 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2010
Their website is so easy to navigate. It makes it easy to do the ordering online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
longbeachmjp from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
(Edited June 26th by longbeachmjp_6353935915)  Their prices are phenomenal for my Design 3.4 oz. testers. I have used this perfume for at least 30 years and get sooo many compliments. So I tell them how I buy it and give them your website and they are thrilled. Huge savings....and so quick....I get my order in just a few days. Love it, love it! Thanks Perfume Worldwide for helping me manage my budget. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2014
gerry29 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
Have ordered a few times and have had no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
gordo92121 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
I am a repeat customer all the time with Perfumeworldwide.com. Every experience has been top notch. Even the one time I had an issue they corrected it right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!