Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 55 1021
Neutral (3) 0 1 37
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 19
Total Reviews 23 57 1077
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 100 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803 - US
Website: http://www.perfume-worldwide.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday - 9 am to 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Service Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Sales Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com

Perfume Worldwide

http://www.perfume-worldwide.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/10/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
befran1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
It's amazing how easy your web site is from start to finish. I will always use Perfume Worldwide. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Corrine1821 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Perfume world wide has everything!! So many amazing brands at even more amazing prices. I will definitely be shopping on this site again very soon, the best part is how easy the site is to use and search for brands. Only thing that I think they should offer is free shipping if you spend over a certain amount, it always gives people more of a reason to spend more with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
cdsoriano25 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2010
Their website is so easy to navigate. It makes it easy to do the ordering online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
longbeachmjp from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
(Edited June 26th by longbeachmjp_6353935915)  Their prices are phenomenal for my Design 3.4 oz. testers. I have used this perfume for at least 30 years and get sooo many compliments. So I tell them how I buy it and give them your website and they are thrilled. Huge savings....and so quick....I get my order in just a few days. Love it, love it! Thanks Perfume Worldwide for helping me manage my budget. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2014
gerry29 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
Have ordered a few times and have had no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
gordo92121 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
I am a repeat customer all the time with Perfumeworldwide.com. Every experience has been top notch. Even the one time I had an issue they corrected it right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
margaret.loftus from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
This is my favorite perfume, and you can't beat the price, it would be at least double at the department store!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
c.hebrank from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
I had shopped here 2yrs ago and the prices were less. Now the prices are a little more. I know things do go up but just thought it would have been a little less. Other wise it was great. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
molly from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
dalesimpson from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
efrmon from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
(Edited June 08th by efrmon_7950852758)  Products easy to find, shipping is reasonable and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
marilynrmadrid from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
awesome prices and easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
talaatagha from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited June 04th by talaatagha_4982386445)  I always buy from them, their prices has always competitive to others in the same field. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
g4h from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Easy to search, well designed website wen for mobile device. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
badandco from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
The last time I used PayPal I remember it being a big hassle, That's why I never used again. However, I took a chance tonight, and found the experience to be extremely better. I will use it again. It was easy and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
ncastro59 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
Comprar es una delicia con Perfume Worldwide. Los precios son bajos, sus productos son excellente, y el envio es rapido. Todas mis compras lo hago desde la comodidad de mi casa. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
dab_artist from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012
I'm so happy to still be able to purchase this product. I will continue to do so as long as I am able. I simply adore this scent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2014
ludovice from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2014
IT's the best for quick delivery of great perfumes. It's easier than sending flowers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
alessandrarellanor from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
fast, easy, sucure and unbeateably prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
kgt65bet from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
Always excellent in every area! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
casey8179 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
great prices and easy to navigate site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
suavemezie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
(Edited May 02nd by suavemezie_9469345570)  Awesome Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
moconnor from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
(Edited May 02nd by moconnor_3394994632)  Easy to locate, many fragrances to choose from. Positive experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
dbruestle from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
Customer service couldn't care less if they kept my business, or not. Terrible. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
jiwarwick from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
It was very easy to shop with Perfume Worldwid and the prices are excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!