Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 30 63 994
Neutral (3) 1 2 37
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 18
Total Reviews 31 65 1049
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 100 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803 - US
Website: http://www.perfume-worldwide.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday - 9 am to 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Service Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Sales Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com

Perfume Worldwide

http://www.perfume-worldwide.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/10/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
marmartin from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very pleased with the items that I have received. Orders are shipped out in a timely matter. The products are authentic and they come securely packed to prevent damage. Great company! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
kelly.poorman from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been ordering from you for years and I have never had any problems . I enjoy doing business with your company!! thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
svela67 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I almost always find the perfumes that I want (almost). Shipping is fast and reliable! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
zwash from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Though Perfume Worldwide carries all the majlor brands once you've gotten into their specific areas there are a lot of duplicate perfumes and they are out of stock on a lot of items. I would like to see more selections within the specific designers Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
elaine-scott from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 23rd by elaine-scott_8053827330)  Excellent on line shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
aldebjon from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find items -- great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
jeniver.z from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Got a great deal on an old perfume that I love! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
dab_artist from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am totally happy with past purchases. And look forward to buying again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
patsdaboma4506 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i been trying to order this perfume but wasn,t should i would like it my sister had it so she let me try it it was so good smelling going to order again i love the shipping and handle chage Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
satwood87 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The shipping seems to come with in days, not over a week. The prices are affordable for my income. I will always shop here. However, this order said free shipping. the shipping charge was put on then taken off then put on again. I don't get it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
elaine-scott from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
EASE OF FOLLOWING DIRECTIONS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
rbwms from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I always buy from them because they have good prices & fast shipping. As far as I am concerned they are the best & I recommend them to everyone . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
martinezmpblue5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always bought my perfumes from this website and love the prices is cheaper from every other websites specially the testers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
td.starling from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the wide selection of perfumes. I was looking for Bill Blass Basic Black and was very please that it was available at a great price. I fell in love with this fragrance years ago and would be lost without it. You won me over! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
domrr25 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great always sent in great condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
aprilwasdin from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products great prices great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
efrmon from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 18th by efrmon_7950852758)  Quick and easy-many discounts offered year round- Shipping is reasonable and speedy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
jaaltidor from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I WAS USING THIS WEB TO BUY PERFUME THEY ARE ALWAYS ORIGINAL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
gboukas from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great offers, web site easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
streadwick from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always have a good experience with the company. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
farrell_kahn from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it suggested I use the promo coupon code for a discount and then tells me after I placed the order it was valid for this order. this wasn't proper. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
longbeachmjp from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 11th by longbeachmjp_6353935915)  I have ordered my design for years with perfume worldwide.... never been disappointed. I always receive my order within 2 to 4 days. I have passed on your website to dozens of women and men who like my fragrance & want to get fir their girlfriends or wives. Dozens & dozens of people....complete strangers. Wonderful company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
caf2tree from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
esy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
vjscarcella from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
they send order as requsted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
RARELLANO001 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great service, excellent prices , unbeateable stock, never a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!