Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10 31 1075
Neutral (3) 0 2 40
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 20
Total Reviews 10 34 1135
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.61
Address: 100 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803 - US
Website: http://www.perfume-worldwide.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday - 9 am to 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Service Phone: 1-866-714-6200
Sales Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@perfumeworldwide.com

Perfume Worldwide

http://www.perfume-worldwide.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
tharris from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
I REALLY ENJOY SHOPPING @ PERFUMEWORLDWIDE, THEY HAVE SO MUCH STUFF, AND VARIETY WELL IT CAN'T BE BEAT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
drea0514 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Ordered from here because i had a corporate discount, but overall my experience was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
dblawson from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Had exactly what I wanted. All other discount perfume sites did not have it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
kspbear from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Prices are great! Website is quick & easy.Can always find what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Jdelgo from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
rgloriani from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Easy to navigate and search. Just placed the order, so provided that I receive timely shipment, was a quick and painless purchasing process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
greta.harding23 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
tereasamar from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
It was quick easy and cheap! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
Crodriguez9456 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
Great products to choose from great prices as well. Will buy from in the future!! I no longer have to go to macys to buy my fragrances !!!! Perfume worldwide for the win ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
chandler.fj09 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
Lots of different products and the sales are extremly good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
16rash from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
got a good deal on Cyrstal Noir and ordered 3OZ for $48. This site provides you the cheap price compared to prefumania and fragrancenet.com. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
taniapamanes_fuller from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
(Edited January 06th by taniapamanes_fuller_8807605680)  i have been a client of perfumworld wide for 5 years, always got what i wanted, never had a problem, great prices!! and the expected time of shipping always right.....i always buy my perfums here... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
nlmelander from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 21st by nlmelander_2732417340)  Hoping my order comes fast, can't wait for Christmas and my hubby smell great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
veronica376 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I loved the prices and the variety of brands I was able to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
c.hebrank from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
I had shopped here before but a while ago. And bought a lot of womens perfume. Had stopped because some of the prices had gone up. This time buying mens cologne. The good thing they didn't charge tax. so just had to pay for shipping and decided to purchase the item. shopping on this site i would say it pretty good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
Ljohnsn5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
It was a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Letty from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
nevadarose from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
found site hard to move through. Products are excellent. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
Xzl2014brcm from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
cretia54724 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Easy to shop and prices are much better than in the stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
cinlos from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
It is amazing. The choices and prices are wonderful. I am in love with this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
mannymarin from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
My orders are/were shipped on time for the past 3 years that I have been ordering from this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
julieber2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
save money Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
lani918 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Search feature is very helpful to find & take me directly to only the product I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
dolliejackson from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
(Edited November 14th by dolliejackson_7525228307)  Mu shopping with Perfume worldwide overall was good. the only thing is it was time com-summing. I did like the choice to buy unboxed perfume for cheaper rate. Did not find one perfume I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!